4 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 54 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Stitching Came Undone
By on 09/04/2012
I have ordered four of these and only one has been defective. Still, an amazing wallet and I would recommend them to anyone who has a go-zillion discs to store. LOL Seriously, a good deal. We'll see what customer service has to say about the defective one and then I'll update.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, but unfortuntely you get what you pay for.
By on 09/02/2012
I was thrilled with the deal that I got for this wallet, but the quality of the product was such that I tore several sleeves while removing the stupid plastic tabs.

Bottom line, get these cause you won't find a better deal anywhere else, but keep in mind that the sleeves tear easily.
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Not Bad At All
By on 08/29/2012
I like the reasonable price of the product however shipping cost was a little expensive.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful Product
By on 08/29/2012
Bought it for son and he was extremely Happy!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
The price for unit storage is extraordinary.
By on 08/29/2012
Although the storage can be cumbersome once the unit is fully loaded, it represents an inexpensive means to store a large number of discs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Case, Great Price
By on 08/01/2012
With the ability to store 520 disks I have been able to put all of my music and DVD's in this and removed a clunky storage unit I had. It's quick and easy to find what you need and even change sheets around to make more room. Fast delivery and a great product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Really good price.
By on 07/15/2012
Best price and quality for the money.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent at every level
By on 05/27/2012
Great product, Well constructed . The price is unbeatable. Superfast shipping with tracking. I have purchased these before and am highly satisified. One of them was for a friend and he is of the same opinion. Your store is now on my "favorites" tab. Thank you very much. I wish every company had the same degree of overall excellence as yours.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value.
By on 05/09/2012
The wallet was shipped rapidly and was of a good quality. The CD/DVD slleves inside are of a lesser quality than I would have liked but are suitable for our use in storing the DVDs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Nice
By on 04/12/2012
This was just what I needed. It is a quality made product and I am very pleased.