4 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 53 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$335.84
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, but unfortuntely you get what you pay for.
By on 09/02/2012
I was thrilled with the deal that I got for this wallet, but the quality of the product was such that I tore several sleeves while removing the stupid plastic tabs.

Bottom line, get these cause you won't find a better deal anywhere else, but keep in mind that the sleeves tear easily.
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Not Bad At All
By on 08/29/2012
I like the reasonable price of the product however shipping cost was a little expensive.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful Product
By on 08/29/2012
Bought it for son and he was extremely Happy!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
The price for unit storage is extraordinary.
By on 08/29/2012
Although the storage can be cumbersome once the unit is fully loaded, it represents an inexpensive means to store a large number of discs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Case, Great Price
By on 08/01/2012
With the ability to store 520 disks I have been able to put all of my music and DVD's in this and removed a clunky storage unit I had. It's quick and easy to find what you need and even change sheets around to make more room. Fast delivery and a great product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Really good price.
By on 07/15/2012
Best price and quality for the money.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent at every level
By on 05/27/2012
Great product, Well constructed . The price is unbeatable. Superfast shipping with tracking. I have purchased these before and am highly satisified. One of them was for a friend and he is of the same opinion. Your store is now on my "favorites" tab. Thank you very much. I wish every company had the same degree of overall excellence as yours.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value.
By on 05/09/2012
The wallet was shipped rapidly and was of a good quality. The CD/DVD slleves inside are of a lesser quality than I would have liked but are suitable for our use in storing the DVDs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Nice
By on 04/12/2012
This was just what I needed. It is a quality made product and I am very pleased.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
- 5 - 5 - 5 - 5
By on 04/12/2012
good service.. Thank you