2 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$91.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great This case is Huge.
By Daniel on 02/19/2012
Case is huge. Pockets hold disc with a sleeve on them, very easy to sell after a conference/event.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
250 Disc
By Chauna on 02/06/2012
I think it is a wonderful CD/DVD wallet. I have already filled up half the wallet and I plan on buying more in the near future. Thank you so much!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
A bit flimsy but no worse than others
By Dominique on 01/29/2012
I was impressed at how quickly I received my items even with free shipping. I have no problem with the fact that a little work is required with the plastic in this case. However, I have already ripped a few of the inserts since the plastic is kind of flimsy. Otherwise, comparatively speaking, this was a good deal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the money
By Bobby on 11/27/2011
The DVD holder arrived on time and just as advertised. Easy to store and transport and not as heavy as expected from reading other reviews.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied !
By jose on 11/27/2011
I am very satisfied, This is my second time buying this [I`m a movie collector]. The first time I bought 5 , now I got 4 more, and I will buy more as I need it. You can beat this price, And the quality I haven`t have any problem yet. But you have to remember this is not for kid ,kid may don`t treat pages as carefull like grown ups. To me is just like any bindder it last you deppending as how you treat it..."NO COMPLAIN" Thank you for a great product..!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Storage Space
By Christ on 11/10/2011
I have 1500 + cd's and I was running out of room useing jewel cases. These storage bags are great for saving room.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery on time, unexpected fast
By Liz on 11/09/2011
Best price I ever find for these DVD folders.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
For the price a very good product.
By Michael on 11/07/2011
You have to pull long horn tabs from every page. Other than that a very good dvd holder.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price!
By Scott on 11/07/2011
I am very happy with the two CD wallets that I purchased. They hold everything I need and now all my CD's are in one place! The product came quicker than advertised as well! Will definitely order from this company again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service!!! Great Product!!!
By ROBERT on 10/24/2011
First I would like to thank SuperMediaStore for the great service I received. Delivery in a timely fashion. Less than a week and outstanding communications through email. Kudos for SuperMediaStore.
The product is exactly what I was looking for. To consolidate my DVD Collection and get rid of the hard plastic cases that take up so much space. A perfect solution!!! Fully equip with 520 DVD's the case can be a little on the heavy side but the construction can take it. I also use the case for my software products. A great space saver.... I highly recommend this product. I bought 8 and will reorder more soon. Although you have to clear each sleeve of excess plastic, I find that it was no problem and can be cleared while watching a football game. If you're interested in this product... the price is right, the shipping is right and the service is right. So get it from SuperMediaStore... You won't be disappointed.