2 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 55 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$91.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Nice
By on 04/12/2012
This was just what I needed. It is a quality made product and I am very pleased.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
- 5 - 5 - 5 - 5
By on 04/12/2012
good service.. Thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great product, great price...
By on 03/08/2012
great product, great price...received in three days, from order date.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great experience and product
By on 03/01/2012
My binders arrived very quickly and I was extremely happy with the quality of them. I would definitely recommend using supermediastorage.com to anyone.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
love it
By on 02/29/2012
once you fill it up the handle might break due to the weight other then that it is a great buy love it
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Rated 5 on all. I'm very satisfied
By on 02/22/2012
Wish you had more colors. But, for the price, I wouldn't shop anywhere else. Thank you!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great This case is Huge.
By on 02/19/2012
Case is huge. Pockets hold disc with a sleeve on them, very easy to sell after a conference/event.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
250 Disc
By on 02/06/2012
I think it is a wonderful CD/DVD wallet. I have already filled up half the wallet and I plan on buying more in the near future. Thank you so much!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
A bit flimsy but no worse than others
By on 01/29/2012
I was impressed at how quickly I received my items even with free shipping. I have no problem with the fact that a little work is required with the plastic in this case. However, I have already ripped a few of the inserts since the plastic is kind of flimsy. Otherwise, comparatively speaking, this was a good deal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the money
By on 11/27/2011
The DVD holder arrived on time and just as advertised. Easy to store and transport and not as heavy as expected from reading other reviews.