2 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$91.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Case, Great Price
By Mark on 08/01/2012
With the ability to store 520 disks I have been able to put all of my music and DVD's in this and removed a clunky storage unit I had. It's quick and easy to find what you need and even change sheets around to make more room. Fast delivery and a great product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Really good price.
By Thomas on 07/15/2012
Best price and quality for the money.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent at every level
By alan on 05/27/2012
Great product, Well constructed . The price is unbeatable. Superfast shipping with tracking. I have purchased these before and am highly satisified. One of them was for a friend and he is of the same opinion. Your store is now on my "favorites" tab. Thank you very much. I wish every company had the same degree of overall excellence as yours.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Value.
By Rodney on 05/09/2012
The wallet was shipped rapidly and was of a good quality. The CD/DVD slleves inside are of a lesser quality than I would have liked but are suitable for our use in storing the DVDs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Nice
By Mathew on 04/12/2012
This was just what I needed. It is a quality made product and I am very pleased.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
- 5 - 5 - 5 - 5
By James on 04/12/2012
good service.. Thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great product, great price...
By Armand on 03/08/2012
great product, great price...received in three days, from order date.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great experience and product
By Adam on 03/01/2012
My binders arrived very quickly and I was extremely happy with the quality of them. I would definitely recommend using supermediastorage.com to anyone.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
love it
By jeanine on 02/29/2012
once you fill it up the handle might break due to the weight other then that it is a great buy love it
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Rated 5 on all. I'm very satisfied
By Joseph on 02/22/2012
Wish you had more colors. But, for the price, I wouldn't shop anywhere else. Thank you!