2 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$91.96
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product...fast shipping
By Henry on 11/27/2012
Overall satisfied with purchase. Will order from you again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
highly recomed
By Jacob on 11/05/2012
very good product cheap good. you just have to be a little careful when you open it there has been a couple of times where the disc have fallen out of it. but over all... great product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
It's big and holds more CDs than you think you have!
By Darrell on 10/23/2012
If you have hundreds of discs, this is a way to keep them in one place. It is somewhat divided so it makes it easier to file. Overall, if you have a lot, this will hold it.

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great shipped with all speed
By William on 10/22/2012
Great super
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same as my other reviews on these wallets
By Rev Dr Richard on 09/04/2012
Ordered four, one defective, not bad for this kind of item. Stitching came out of one. I would still recommend this wallet to anyone with large capacity of discs to store.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Stitching Came Undone
By Rev Dr Richard on 09/04/2012
I have ordered four of these and only one has been defective. Still, an amazing wallet and I would recommend them to anyone who has a go-zillion discs to store. LOL Seriously, a good deal. We'll see what customer service has to say about the defective one and then I'll update.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, but unfortuntely you get what you pay for.
By Matthew on 09/02/2012
I was thrilled with the deal that I got for this wallet, but the quality of the product was such that I tore several sleeves while removing the stupid plastic tabs.

Bottom line, get these cause you won't find a better deal anywhere else, but keep in mind that the sleeves tear easily.
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Not Bad At All
By Jarvis on 08/29/2012
I like the reasonable price of the product however shipping cost was a little expensive.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful Product
By Connie K. on 08/29/2012
Bought it for son and he was extremely Happy!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
The price for unit storage is extraordinary.
By Thomas on 08/29/2012
Although the storage can be cumbersome once the unit is fully loaded, it represents an inexpensive means to store a large number of discs.