LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet
LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet
LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet
LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet
LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet

Review of LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 51 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (8%)
Sale Price: 
$36.99
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
love it
By on 02/29/2012
once you fill it up the handle might break due to the weight other then that it is a great buy love it
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Rated 5 on all. I'm very satisfied
By on 02/22/2012
Wish you had more colors. But, for the price, I wouldn't shop anywhere else. Thank you!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great This case is Huge.
By on 02/19/2012
Case is huge. Pockets hold disc with a sleeve on them, very easy to sell after a conference/event.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
250 Disc
By on 02/06/2012
I think it is a wonderful CD/DVD wallet. I have already filled up half the wallet and I plan on buying more in the near future. Thank you so much!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
A bit flimsy but no worse than others
By on 01/29/2012
I was impressed at how quickly I received my items even with free shipping. I have no problem with the fact that a little work is required with the plastic in this case. However, I have already ripped a few of the inserts since the plastic is kind of flimsy. Otherwise, comparatively speaking, this was a good deal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the money
By on 11/27/2011
The DVD holder arrived on time and just as advertised. Easy to store and transport and not as heavy as expected from reading other reviews.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied !
By on 11/27/2011
I am very satisfied, This is my second time buying this [I`m a movie collector]. The first time I bought 5 , now I got 4 more, and I will buy more as I need it. You can beat this price, And the quality I haven`t have any problem yet. But you have to remember this is not for kid ,kid may don`t treat pages as carefull like grown ups. To me is just like any bindder it last you deppending as how you treat it..."NO COMPLAIN" Thank you for a great product..!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Storage Space
By on 11/10/2011
I have 1500 + cd's and I was running out of room useing jewel cases. These storage bags are great for saving room.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery on time, unexpected fast
By on 11/09/2011
Best price I ever find for these DVD folders.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
For the price a very good product.
By on 11/07/2011
You have to pull long horn tabs from every page. Other than that a very good dvd holder.