LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet
LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet
LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet
LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet
LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet

Review of LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$30.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
disappointing
By John on 08/15/2014
my purchases from super media have always been very good.that is why i am so disappointed by this purchase.The construction is extremely flimsy and light,the sleeves do not hold the disks securely allowing them to slide out of the pockets when moved.This is not up to the quality of the previous storage units that i have purchased an.d used for years.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
VG value, quality, design, does the job + low price point
By Tom on 01/23/2014
I don't buy such a product by brand
or with specific quality in mind. just a
commodity purchase. Very happily surprised by the
suitability of this $29 dvd holder of 500 disks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
this is a good product.
By Liz on 12/17/2013
I always order this folders.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
TERRIFIC PRODUCT FAST SHIP
By ANGELINA on 11/19/2013
I am moving soon space concerns i was able to put all dvds n my cd music in one unit versus 2 boxes love the portability . easy acess . great disc wallet
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you!
By on 09/05/2013
Love it!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Satisfied!!
By on 09/05/2013
I love it. The best binder ever made :) I will be ordering more soon :)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Not the best not the worst, I would recommend them I have about six of them now.
By chris on 08/18/2013
I gave it 4 stars because of the binders, I think they could be constructed a little better but they get the job done and I would highly recommend this product. Keep your eyes open for sales though because you can spend twice as much as their worth if you don't get them on sale.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
prompt service - great price - excellent quality - exactly what I needed
By Donna on 07/16/2013
I was looking for a single organized place to keep my CDs, and the LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High Quality Red CD/DVD Wallet was the answer. You can take pages out and put them in a different order by unsnapping one of the two snaps inside the case, sliding the center down and taking out a section of pages to re-order them.
The sides and binding of the case are sturdy. The zipper area is very light, but functional. Because the zipper area is made of light cloth, it takes a little care to close the zipper, but I appreciate the light weight and the ability to save so many CDs organized in one place.
In the reviews, some people complained about having to take off the extra plastic from each slot. I suspect keeping in that extra plastic rather than removing it, has helped keep the price of this item down. I have put in my CDs carefully without removing the extra plastic on the sleeve. I use the Wallet mainly for storage and may take off the extra plastic as I use a CD. Since the sheets are so flexible, you can actually get the CD out easily without removing the extra plastic, and without touching the recorded surface.
The reviews also helped me make sure to be careful when loading the slots to avoid tearing a slot. The product is inexpensive and light weight. Those were two things I wanted. Taking a little more care to avoid tearing a slot is no problem for me.
I appreciate the prompt delivery, quantity of storage, quality and the very low price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good and Fast
By Martin on 07/15/2013
satisfied
Price
1.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS CHEAP JUNK!
By Tamre on 02/27/2013
First of all, the dvd slots are ALL covered with a piece of plastic that you have to remove before being able to put in the dvd - that's 520 plastic pieces to remove and since I bought 2 of these cases it's 1040! The case itself is flimsy and with it only half filled, it's already difficult to pick up. The handle on the blue case like this has already broken off because it obviously wasn't built to withstand the weight of 520 dvds. My advice, DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS CHEAP JUNK!