10 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Blue CD/DVD Wallet

Review of 10 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Blue CD/DVD Wallet


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 32 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,775.00
Sold Out
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Huge Storage
By reginald black on 09/28/2012
The shipping was fast and the product was of good quality, very satisfied.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Kayleigh on 06/19/2012
Great product! holds all of our movies good
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
IT WAS VERY NICE
By Jimmy on 12/25/2011
Iwill shop again. Think you very mutch.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By Boyce on 12/14/2011
Very good product, great price!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Cheap
By Glen on 11/15/2011
Yes, these notebooks are cheap and they serve their purpose, but there is no reason why the plastic flaps could not be removed prior to purchase. Even with the inexpensive price point this amenity, which is never an issue with a higher price notebook, could and should be included. To have to manually remove the plastic flap from each slot for the entire notebook is time consuming and tedious, especially when more than one notebook has been purchased. The product seems fine and this may sound like nitpicking, but I see no reason why these notebooks have to be sold like this, cheap or not cheap.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Don't waste your time
By Jared on 11/11/2011
Another no-brand piece of junk from SMS, what are they thinking?

Before you can put any disc in the sleeve, you have to remove the plastic that other makers cut out of the slot. If you pull it you may tear the sleeve because they are not even cut cleanly. So now you have to pull/tear/cut/trim 520 slots out of the plastic before you can load the case, which should only take you about two hours if you are fast and don't tear too many of them.

This product should say "SOME ASSEMBLY REQUIRED" and "LOWER QUALITY THAN ANYTHING YOU WOULD FIND IN A STORE".

It isn't a bargain price, it is simply cheap, poor quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT. Well-designed, well-priced, and spacious!
By Aaron on 09/28/2011
This case was exactly the right product for me. I had been looking for a good carrying case for my DVDs, and decided to give this one a go, since it was very well priced, has a huge space capacity, and seemed reasonably well-reviewed. Once I got it and figured it all out, I was tickled pink. It has excellent storage, it's very well put together (no flimsy, easily broken or torn handles or fabrics here), and it makes fast access to and transportation of my collection very easy (I would note that as you fill it up (mine is probably about 3/4ths full right now), that it does get to weigh a bit more, but for a person with decent or better strength, this really isn't a concern).

AS FOR THE REVIEWS WITH COMPLAINTS THAT THE BINDING KEEPS COMING LOOSE: I had the same problem but discovered their is an intended solution (thank God); when the case arrives, the binding that holds the DVD pages in place in not snapped into place, so just make sure the binding is situated, pull the tabs up and snap them into place. Since I did this, I have had no problems with it. :-) Sorry I can't find the words to explain it better; it helps to actually see it.

Anyway, highly recommended for those who have or are building a large disc collection and want an easy, safe way to store them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product!
By john on 08/25/2011
I have bought 3 similar wallets from SMS,all seem to be high quality wallets.They're sturdy,the stitching is strong,and the zipper doesn't catch or snag.Also,the disc sleeves don't scratch the discs.I can't ask for more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome for the price!
By Steven on 08/14/2011
These cd wallets are a steal for the price, I got two of them on sale for $29.98 after shipping for both combined. They seem to hold all 520 discs without much trouble, one of the two wallets I ordered did have one random page turned upside down. I have one of them completely full and the plastic binding that holds the pages in place seems like it is weak and could sooner or later break if you store the wallet the wrong way. I have to make sure to place them a certain way to not put stress on the bindings. Overall they are awesome for the price, but beware that you have to remove a little piece of plastic for every disc to be put in.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
All 5's
By Mario on 06/29/2011
All Items as described and fast delivery. I will order at anytime again!. THANKS