4 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Black CD/DVD Wallet

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Black CD/DVD Wallet


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 70 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$291.20
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value
By on 01/13/2016
Fast shipping, packed well, good value for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bang for my Buck
By on 01/06/2016
Although skeptical at first with the design using plastic sleeve retainers I've found this design to be superior as they don't bend out of shape. I haven't had this very long so my review is still somewhat limited but thus far it seems to be very well constructed and should do wonderful in protecting my movies and music.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
fast delivery good quality very satisfied
By on 09/25/2015
same as above
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By on 11/10/2014
Great product, performs as advertised!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super
By on 05/14/2014
Good Product
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
mega capacity
By on 03/02/2014
the little plastic sleeve protectors were separated and gone so I didn't have to. usually a pain in the rear to separate.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine standard item for storing a lot of discs
By on 02/17/2014
It holds a lot of discs (and inserts) and is well constructed. I have filled a number of these over the years, and so far they have held up well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Second Purchase
By on 12/01/2013
Purchased additional cases because I was so pleased with the first set. Quality construction and an economical price. Great item and quick delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid Construction, Fast Delivery
By on 12/01/2013
Very solid construction. Pockets accept a Cd as well as a slim paper insert. Amazing capacity, easy access, great storage. Speedy delivery was a great plus.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great case, fast delivery!
By on 10/13/2013
Great case, fast delivery!