2 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Black CD/DVD Wallet

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Black CD/DVD Wallet


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 70 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$74.40
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
high-capacity cd wallet
By on 05/07/2012
It's nice to have a cd wallet that will hold more than a mere 256 discs. I now have all my discs in one wallet. Excellent choice in wallets if you have a lot of cd's, despite the design flaw cd wallet makers always seem to deliberately overlook. This is as good as cd wallets can get irl.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
LOVE IT!!!!!
By on 05/02/2012
All I can say is my experience with this website, my experience with the shipping and my Linkyo cd wallet is AMAZING!!! when I received it today I did not expect what I got, it was so much more than what I had expected. I will for sure come back when I need another one. If you need anything for your cd's or dvd I highly recommend purchasing any item you find on this website that you need. I trust this company.
Thank you so much I love it!! Very happy with this item.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great deal
By on 04/26/2012
I got this for $14.99, which is tremendous. This is very well made, and is a little heavy when filled, but you have 520 CD or DVD's inside. It has a very sturdy handle, and a shoulder strap to boot. Thanks to SuperMediaStore.com for a great deal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product costs less and is better quality than other cases I have bought.
By on 04/26/2012
I agree with everything the other customers said in their reviews. The quality is excellent, value is excellent for the price, delivery was very quick. I am very well satisfied. Pulling out the tabs on the pages is only a minor irritation considering the product costs less and is better quality than other cases I have bought.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent case for the price, great value!
By on 04/25/2012
This is an excellent case for the price with a huge storage capacity. I only gave 4 stars on quality because the plastic on the sleeves is a bit on the thin side, but for the price I have no complaints. You do have to invest some time removing the cutout from each cd opening, but again, for the price -- no complaints. The front cover from each cd case also fits perfectly behind the cd, and I was happy to be able to save those. Great product, great service from this company, and super fast shipping!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 04/25/2012
I am very happy with my purchase. The shipping was fast, got here in just a few days and was everything I needed. I will be ordering more when I need them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product! I Will Be Buying Another One Soon!
By on 04/24/2012
I Purched The 520 Disc Carrying Case and received it
in just a couple of days, the shipping was very quick. This is a great cd / dvd carrying case. Everything about this case is great if you have that many disc. The only thing I did not care for was the zipper, I think it needs to be alot strong or re-enforced, only because there is alot of weight from all the discs. Best of all this case takes up no room at all. I'm very pleased with my purchase of this product, and I will diffently be buying more items from your store. Thank You!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
My only issue...
By on 04/22/2012
First off, this item for the most part, is great. My only issue is that you have to remove a piece of plastic where your CD goes, and since this holds 520, I spent a good 1/2 hour just removing scrap plastic. Other than that they are rugged, and the pockets are big enough to hold both the CD and any booklet that may come with the CD. Minor issue + 4
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
a perfect solution for someone with a big DVD or CD collection!!!
By on 04/22/2012
I have looked over and over for a large binder for my DVD collection and couldn't find ANYTHING more than a 250 capacity. This more than doubles those other ones AND it was cheaper! Couldn't have asked for a quicker delivery and everything was just as described! Will definitely do business with SuperMediaStore.com again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
We are very happy with the product and service.
By on 04/18/2012
We will be ordering again because we are happy with the service