2 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Black CD/DVD Wallet

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Black CD/DVD Wallet


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 66 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$74.40
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Monstrous storage/organizer capability.
By David on 10/30/2012
Haven't really had much of a chance to "fill it up," but since it's so huge, it will take quite awhile to do that! But that's why I bought it ... 'cuz I got lots of CDs and DVDs to put in it. Appears to be perfect for the task.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Juan on 10/29/2012
great product and quality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Good price but poor sleeve storage system
By Eugene on 09/18/2012
he only thig good about the product is the fact that it has the sleeves for storing 520 discs. The bad thing is the method used to secure the sleeves in the binder is a vwry poor design. The binders made by case logic has a better system for securing the sleeves in the binder. I will probably take the sleeves from the Linkyo binder and use them to add in the Case Logic binder.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
If had to do over again would not change a thing !!
By Rosetta on 05/27/2012
We needed something easier to store our DVDs that the kids could help organized and get to. These are perfect size and durability. While having family time I took out the little plastic pieces and then moved the DVDs over. Seemed like we just ordered them and they were delivered. I know where to do if and when we need more and will let others know where to get them. Thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Definitely a space saver!!
By Dean on 05/13/2012
Having an extensive DVD collection I was running out of places to put bookcases. These were definitely a space saver and well worth the money spent. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who needs to save space and I will be ordering again. Product is sturdy and attractive, price is fantastic, and delivery was speedy. Thumbs up all the way around.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
It takes over an hour to make one of these wallets ready for use!
By Raymond on 05/07/2012
I ordered 5 of these wallets so that I could completely revamp my cd and dvd storage. I have used this brand of wallet before and they have fabric surfaces that touch the recorded area of the discs, so they don't damage discs and make very efficient storage units. My prior purchases of the EBOX brand of cd wallet all had pages where the v-shaped centers were cut out and removed, so the wallets were immediately useable.

But I was very disappointed with this order to find that the v-shaped center cutouts in each disc storage pocket were stamped, but the plastic cutouts were not removed. Doesn't sound like a big deal, but with 520 storage compartments, it took over an hour to remove the center cutouts from EACH wallet! Add an hour of my time to the cost of each wallet and the price goes from being great to being just barely acceptable.

To make matters worse, of the 5 wallets only 2 had no issues other than the cutouts still being in place. One wallet was missing the carrying shoulder strap, one wallet had several pages installed upside down, and one wallet had cutouts that were defective on 9 of the 65 pages in the wallet, making it necessary to cut out the centers with scissors - very messy and time consuming with poor results.

Customer service took care of the problem quickly by sending me a replacement book, so I'll keep using SuperMediaStore, but they need to go back to the practice of removing the center cutout material at the factory.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
high-capacity cd wallet
By Glenn on 05/07/2012
It's nice to have a cd wallet that will hold more than a mere 256 discs. I now have all my discs in one wallet. Excellent choice in wallets if you have a lot of cd's, despite the design flaw cd wallet makers always seem to deliberately overlook. This is as good as cd wallets can get irl.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
LOVE IT!!!!!
By Amber on 05/02/2012
All I can say is my experience with this website, my experience with the shipping and my Linkyo cd wallet is AMAZING!!! when I received it today I did not expect what I got, it was so much more than what I had expected. I will for sure come back when I need another one. If you need anything for your cd's or dvd I highly recommend purchasing any item you find on this website that you need. I trust this company.
Thank you so much I love it!! Very happy with this item.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great deal
By Mathew on 04/26/2012
I got this for $14.99, which is tremendous. This is very well made, and is a little heavy when filled, but you have 520 CD or DVD's inside. It has a very sturdy handle, and a shoulder strap to boot. Thanks to SuperMediaStore.com for a great deal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product costs less and is better quality than other cases I have bought.
By William on 04/26/2012
I agree with everything the other customers said in their reviews. The quality is excellent, value is excellent for the price, delivery was very quick. I am very well satisfied. Pulling out the tabs on the pages is only a minor irritation considering the product costs less and is better quality than other cases I have bought.