10 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Black CD/DVD Wallet

Review of 10 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Black CD/DVD Wallet


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 70 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,775.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME PRODUCT AND PRICE AS ALWAYS!
By on 10/16/2011
AWESOME PRODUCT AND PRICE AS ALWAYS!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
A monster carry case at a good price
By on 07/10/2011
This case is almost 9 inches thick and consists of 4 separate sections. These separate areas allow easy access. The case is well made and looks durable. The only issue is that the "cutout" area for each disk does not have the cut area removed in advance, as with other, more expensive, brands (e.g. Targus), which means you need to strip out each one to use the pocket. A good value if you don't mind finishing up the manufacting.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
very satisfied
By on 07/10/2011
I purchased this item at a reduced price. A few days after I received them, I came back to order more, but the price went up by a few dollars. When it was reduced, however, it was by far the best deal I could find anywhere on the Internet. The product is very durable, and I thoroughly satisfied with it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great transaction.
By on 06/09/2011
I will shop again for sure!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very suitable for my collection of CDs and computer disks.
By on 05/17/2011
Good product, sturdy, appears to hold everything together well, considering the size. However, one has to remove all the little plastic precut coverings from each jacket before placing a CD or booklet in. Yet a little flap is also left at the top of the square to secure the disk so it does not fall out.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, delivery and product
By on 04/06/2011
Shipped and arrived quickly. Product holds dvd's. Have 100 loaded so far and no problems other than having to remove a strip on each pocket to insert the dvd.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These CD/DVD wallets are worth the price.
By on 03/27/2011
When we purchased the CD/DVD wallets we wasn't sure what to expect being as the price was so low however, upon receiving them we are very pleased with them. They are durable and hold a lot of CD/DVD's. We have almost filled the ones we purchased up and will be purchasing more soon.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to use nice for storage and travel
By on 03/27/2011
Very well made easy to finf disks like before only negative is having to remove plastic covering disk pocket
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT ITEM WILL BUY MORE
By on 03/27/2011
IF YOU NEED A LOT OF ROOM FOR CD DVD THIS I WHAT YOU NEED
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
time consuming to remove plastic on each insert
By on 03/24/2011
price makes it worth the while but it is very time consuming to remove the plastic befor you can insert a dvd or cd