10 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Black CD/DVD Wallet

Review of 10 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Black CD/DVD Wallet


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 66 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,775.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent case for the price, great value!
By Leisel on 04/25/2012
This is an excellent case for the price with a huge storage capacity. I only gave 4 stars on quality because the plastic on the sleeves is a bit on the thin side, but for the price I have no complaints. You do have to invest some time removing the cutout from each cd opening, but again, for the price -- no complaints. The front cover from each cd case also fits perfectly behind the cd, and I was happy to be able to save those. Great product, great service from this company, and super fast shipping!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Hadley on 04/25/2012
I am very happy with my purchase. The shipping was fast, got here in just a few days and was everything I needed. I will be ordering more when I need them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product! I Will Be Buying Another One Soon!
By Matt on 04/24/2012
I Purched The 520 Disc Carrying Case and received it
in just a couple of days, the shipping was very quick. This is a great cd / dvd carrying case. Everything about this case is great if you have that many disc. The only thing I did not care for was the zipper, I think it needs to be alot strong or re-enforced, only because there is alot of weight from all the discs. Best of all this case takes up no room at all. I'm very pleased with my purchase of this product, and I will diffently be buying more items from your store. Thank You!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
My only issue...
By Anthony on 04/22/2012
First off, this item for the most part, is great. My only issue is that you have to remove a piece of plastic where your CD goes, and since this holds 520, I spent a good 1/2 hour just removing scrap plastic. Other than that they are rugged, and the pockets are big enough to hold both the CD and any booklet that may come with the CD. Minor issue + 4
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
a perfect solution for someone with a big DVD or CD collection!!!
By Jordan on 04/22/2012
I have looked over and over for a large binder for my DVD collection and couldn't find ANYTHING more than a 250 capacity. This more than doubles those other ones AND it was cheaper! Couldn't have asked for a quicker delivery and everything was just as described! Will definitely do business with SuperMediaStore.com again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
We are very happy with the product and service.
By Linda on 04/18/2012
We will be ordering again because we are happy with the service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Service on this order.
By John on 04/17/2012
I will buy here again if possible.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Value
By Andre on 04/03/2012
I have an extensive collections of CD's and DVD's that I do not have covers for at the moment and are scattered throughout my house so this became my organizing solution. Well I need to tell you that I am very pleased with the product for the valued price I have no complaints at the moment.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic!
By gary on 03/26/2012
Once again, I purchased several cases as a gift- the recipients were very pleased! I would highly recommend this case- Great price, great quality, overall fantastic!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
overall totally happy
By LOUIS on 03/25/2012
considering it`s oversized capacity and low price this is an excellent case.