10 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Black CD/DVD Wallet

Review of 10 Pack LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Black CD/DVD Wallet


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 70 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,775.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love it
By on 09/05/2013
Thank you!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By on 09/05/2013
Love it!!
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
not bad
By on 08/21/2013
It not bad,look like it will hold up for awhile.the only thing bad about it,is it can hold more sleeve,but the one's they sale here will not work,for it has slots that hold it,not the 3 hole.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fills up fast
By on 11/26/2012
doesn't take much to fill
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Monstrous storage/organizer capability.
By on 10/30/2012
Haven't really had much of a chance to "fill it up," but since it's so huge, it will take quite awhile to do that! But that's why I bought it ... 'cuz I got lots of CDs and DVDs to put in it. Appears to be perfect for the task.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 10/29/2012
great product and quality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Good price but poor sleeve storage system
By on 09/18/2012
he only thig good about the product is the fact that it has the sleeves for storing 520 discs. The bad thing is the method used to secure the sleeves in the binder is a vwry poor design. The binders made by case logic has a better system for securing the sleeves in the binder. I will probably take the sleeves from the Linkyo binder and use them to add in the Case Logic binder.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
If had to do over again would not change a thing !!
By on 05/27/2012
We needed something easier to store our DVDs that the kids could help organized and get to. These are perfect size and durability. While having family time I took out the little plastic pieces and then moved the DVDs over. Seemed like we just ordered them and they were delivered. I know where to do if and when we need more and will let others know where to get them. Thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Definitely a space saver!!
By on 05/13/2012
Having an extensive DVD collection I was running out of places to put bookcases. These were definitely a space saver and well worth the money spent. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who needs to save space and I will be ordering again. Product is sturdy and attractive, price is fantastic, and delivery was speedy. Thumbs up all the way around.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
It takes over an hour to make one of these wallets ready for use!
By on 05/07/2012
I ordered 5 of these wallets so that I could completely revamp my cd and dvd storage. I have used this brand of wallet before and they have fabric surfaces that touch the recorded area of the discs, so they don't damage discs and make very efficient storage units. My prior purchases of the EBOX brand of cd wallet all had pages where the v-shaped centers were cut out and removed, so the wallets were immediately useable.

But I was very disappointed with this order to find that the v-shaped center cutouts in each disc storage pocket were stamped, but the plastic cutouts were not removed. Doesn't sound like a big deal, but with 520 storage compartments, it took over an hour to remove the center cutouts from EACH wallet! Add an hour of my time to the cost of each wallet and the price goes from being great to being just barely acceptable.

To make matters worse, of the 5 wallets only 2 had no issues other than the cutouts still being in place. One wallet was missing the carrying shoulder strap, one wallet had several pages installed upside down, and one wallet had cutouts that were defective on 9 of the 65 pages in the wallet, making it necessary to cut out the centers with scissors - very messy and time consuming with poor results.

Customer service took care of the problem quickly by sending me a replacement book, so I'll keep using SuperMediaStore, but they need to go back to the practice of removing the center cutout material at the factory.