LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Black CD/DVD Wallet
LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Black CD/DVD Wallet
LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Black CD/DVD Wallet
LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Black CD/DVD Wallet
LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Black CD/DVD Wallet

Review of LINKYO 520 Disc Capacity High-Quality Black CD/DVD Wallet


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 66 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (20%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Considering the cost, the quality makes sense.
By Stacey on 01/17/2012
Once all the CDs were in the binder, it was incredibly difficult to zipper it back up.
Plus the plastic inserts to hold the CDs were flimsy and tore easily.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermediastore has the right prices and products
By Paul on 12/26/2011
I do a lot of shopping on the internet for my electronic acessories and finding supermediastore was the ultimate fine for me.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
LOVE IT!!!!
By Amanda on 10/26/2011
I couldn't find a case for my DVDs anywhere. Best Buy wanted $90 and up for a case that holds 300. I was really going to pay that until I came across this website. At first, I was a little skeptical, I have never seen this site before, and the price was way to cheap. Never the less, I decided to try my luck, and I am glad I did. It is great quality, wonderful price, and gets to you pretty quickly. I bought 3 cases, and the only small problem was the plastic little things that I had to take out. Other than that it was great. In fact, I need to buy another one!

- Amanda from Tampa
:)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item Great Pice B1G1 what a deal
By Kareem on 10/21/2011
This thing holds a massive amout of DVDs. What more do you want? It does what it says it does, holds DVDs....
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great products got it fast
By james on 10/17/2011
great products got it fast Done business with them for some years.
Had a good deal going on theses cases buy 1 get 1my free brought
Two which I should have gotten four cases just got two called them
To see what up they I didn't put a
Promo code in that why and since it was a 48 hour promotion they could
Not do nothing about it so I will send the cases back and get my
Money back and Shop somewhere else returning customer don't mean
Nothing but don't get me wrong
Thanks for the years of good service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'll be back!
By Jim on 10/17/2011
All of your orders, from me, have arrived early. They have been a very good buy too! I do thank you very much...

Jim K.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME PRODUCT AND PRICE AS ALWAYS!
By Christopher on 10/16/2011
AWESOME PRODUCT AND PRICE AS ALWAYS!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
A monster carry case at a good price
By Joseph C on 07/10/2011
This case is almost 9 inches thick and consists of 4 separate sections. These separate areas allow easy access. The case is well made and looks durable. The only issue is that the "cutout" area for each disk does not have the cut area removed in advance, as with other, more expensive, brands (e.g. Targus), which means you need to strip out each one to use the pocket. A good value if you don't mind finishing up the manufacting.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
very satisfied
By Sarah on 07/10/2011
I purchased this item at a reduced price. A few days after I received them, I came back to order more, but the price went up by a few dollars. When it was reduced, however, it was by far the best deal I could find anywhere on the Internet. The product is very durable, and I thoroughly satisfied with it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great transaction.
By Timothy on 06/09/2011
I will shop again for sure!