LINKYO 1000 Disc Capacity Black Aluminum-Like Hard Plastic with Wheels CD DVD Storage Case
LINKYO 1000 Disc Capacity Black Aluminum-Like Hard Plastic with Wheels CD DVD Storage Case
LINKYO 1000 Disc Capacity Black Aluminum-Like Hard Plastic with Wheels CD DVD Storage Case
LINKYO 1000 Disc Capacity Black Aluminum-Like Hard Plastic with Wheels CD DVD Storage Case
LINKYO 1000 Disc Capacity Black Aluminum-Like Hard Plastic with Wheels CD DVD Storage Case
LINKYO 1000 Disc Capacity Black Aluminum-Like Hard Plastic with Wheels CD DVD Storage Case

Review of LINKYO 1000 Disc Capacity Black Aluminum-Like Hard Plastic with Wheels CD DVD Storage Case


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$73.99
You Save: 
$18.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$55.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent deal
By David on 07/29/2011
just as advertized,quick shipping
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fast delivery.
By Wayne on 07/28/2011
I ordered the case to hold my DVD/CD collection but it turned out to be way larger than I anticipated. It was exactly as described, although I may have overlooked the dimensions. Fast delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Professional Service And Quality Merchandise!
By Robert on 07/27/2011
Excellent Transaction!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It fell apart a week after I bought it.
By William on 07/24/2011
I read the reviews and noticed that one buyer cited a crack in the case. I needed 2 of these but ordered just 1 so that I could assess the quality. Initially it seemed OK so I loaded it up with 1000 discs and ordered a second case.

A week later, when I picked the case up, the bottom and side seams cracked. By then the second case had arrived. :(

Fortunately, SuperMediaStore is taking back both cases and even paying return freight.

My advice: Save yourself and SuperMediaStore some grief. Avoid these cases!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good, good
By mike on 07/15/2011
Overall,good as usual. At the price point the CD cases are at, will they hold up over time?
Time will tell
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
great for my needs
By Geny on 07/06/2011
Ran out of storage for DVD cases, since my list was typed -made filing into sleves a breeze. Do notice that sometimes the sleves fall off the hanging bracket, but not so it messes up the order. A great way to organize your collections!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
everything is good as usual
By mike on 07/04/2011
good
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
shipping was aweful
By DEIDRA on 07/03/2011
i was disappointed in the way fed-x left this at my door
when i was not home. anyone could have walked up and stole it.. also all the hanging sleeeves came out the bag
and thrw around loosely. what a mess i had to re-organized!!!!!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good idea, but.....
By Terance on 12/30/2010
Good idea for saving space, but not very strong. I didn't notice till after the cd's were in it that one corner was cracked causing three sides to seperate. Don't know if came like that or if I somehow did it. Either way, the box and shipping box were long gone when I noticed, so I'm stuck with it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I really like it but it is a bit heavy when moving around, would buy a little smaller one next time.
By Annie on 11/18/2010
I would recommend it to a friend because it is a good price.