LINKYO 1000 Disc Capacity Black Aluminum-Like Hard Plastic with Wheels CD DVD Storage Case
LINKYO 1000 Disc Capacity Black Aluminum-Like Hard Plastic with Wheels CD DVD Storage Case
LINKYO 1000 Disc Capacity Black Aluminum-Like Hard Plastic with Wheels CD DVD Storage Case
LINKYO 1000 Disc Capacity Black Aluminum-Like Hard Plastic with Wheels CD DVD Storage Case
LINKYO 1000 Disc Capacity Black Aluminum-Like Hard Plastic with Wheels CD DVD Storage Case
LINKYO 1000 Disc Capacity Black Aluminum-Like Hard Plastic with Wheels CD DVD Storage Case

Review of LINKYO 1000 Disc Capacity Black Aluminum-Like Hard Plastic with Wheels CD DVD Storage Case


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 30 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$73.99
You Save: 
$18.00 (24%)
Sale Price: 
$55.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt delivery and price was reasonable. Could have been better quality.
By Sandra on 02/17/2014
Product was ok for my use (storage),however the rails and cd sleeves should have been better quality. I don't think they would hold up well with heavy use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love this product
By CURTIS on 01/15/2014
Product came as ordered liked so much ordered another one love case also can hold all my dvd with lock and key with wheels so you can roll well worth the money and shipping was fast need to help other companies with their slow shipping problems.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
space saver good to have
By CURTIS on 01/05/2014
item came as described i was able 2 put my dvd's and cd' s in sleeves with no problem I love the wheels so you can roll the case if you need to also love the fact you can lock the case i also bought another one of them i liked it so much.the only problem i see is the bar u hang sleeves on is a little weak could be stronger in design. Worth the money spent if you have a lot of c d's or dvd's.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Saves space for storage of CD/DVD'S
By Paul on 12/29/2013
You can stack two of them in a space late three or four of the book type cases take up. They easy to move with wheels and handle.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service!
By on 04/18/2013
I am very satisfied with the purchase of this product. The quality is superb, and it is exactly as advertised. Also, the delivery was very fast and convenient. I would definitely recommend it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
i was looking for a product like this since dss stop making the 500 capacity so happy they have these and will be buying more and no one has them cheaper no one
By RODNEY on 04/01/2013
the handle and wheels are great its made pretty good but dont treat them like dj casesor something or they wont last but for regular storage and transport of 1000 cd or dcd cant be beat
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Now what I'd hoped
By Jamie on 03/15/2013
I have a lot of CDs that I am not ready to part with yet. I decided to buy this product because the price was not too crazy, and the only real competitor product is the CD storage system made by Odyssey. That box weighs considerably more.

If you can't tell from the pictures, there are only rails to hold the CD sleeves. Another set of rails attached to the lid come down when closed, theoretically to clamp the hanging sleeves in place. There is not enough clamping force, so the sleeves just go where ever they want.

This would have been avoided if there had been a solid divider in between each row of CDs.
I kow that, because I took about an hour and cut up the cardboard box the thing came in, and made my own rails. Problem Solved.

You should also be warned that if you have a lot of CDs already in sleeves from Univenture, such as what comes from Promo Only, or any sleeve with binder holes, they will not fit without coercing them through the rails.

Overall, I am glad I bought this product, because I needed it for long term storage. If I were actually hoping to have access to my CDs on any kind of regular basis, this would not work.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Seems like good product
By Neville on 03/11/2013
I have purchased dvd suitcases from sm before. I have found a few rivets broken on one case . hopefully does not come back to bite me . try to keep your quality of products to the forefront. Thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
great item
By on 03/08/2013
I love the box but if you put 1000 movies in it and stand it up the bottom pulls apart. This is the second one I have Bought. Still a great item
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item, just what I wanted
By on 02/15/2013
This item is just what I expected it to be, and the handle comes in handy when it is full of dvd's