SuperMediaStore CD Double-sided Black Refill Sleeve holds 2 Discs 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore CD Double-sided Black Refill Sleeve holds 2 Discs 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 12 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$15.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality
By on 07/02/2015
These are excellent as replacement or to add one to the already sleeve holder that has been purchased. As a matter of fact, for some reason, these are much better that the sleeves that come with the sleeve cases
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Very Best.
By on 06/09/2015
I buy many different types of items over the Internet. Over many years SuperMediaStore is the only store which
has always given me 100% complete and total satisfaction.
Customer service is a joy. SuperMedia has it all...right!
Chuck Homes
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By on 11/21/2012
excellent service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 11/21/2012
great service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed
By on 04/16/2012
Before I purchased the sleeves, I had to make sure it would fit into my existing media binder. Customer service helped me with the dimensions and placement of the holes to make sure this product would work. I held my breath until it arrived and wouldn't you know....IT FIT! I am a happy camper. Good value, price and product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 05/09/2011
Excellent product and service.
Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great dvd envelopes,priced right,and see through
By on 05/05/2011
I have bought these in different colors including the black ones three or four times now they are the only ones i will buy ,they are thin but trustworthy and don,t bulk out like some thicker ones,I will buy again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
previous format fit media better
By on 12/20/2010
i have used these sleeves for some while and was very happy with them. when i reordered a large quantity, it was obvious that either the vendor had changed or the old vendor reformatted the product to a slightly smaller size. these are a little tight for dvd/cd media compared to the prior version making entry and removal of disks a little harder than necessary.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
they work great for us
By on 11/24/2010
a good price for an always good product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, good price, and prompt delivery.
By on 10/03/2010
Great product, good price, and prompt delivery.