LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 414 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$46.40
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Thin but does the job
By on 01/15/2013
I wouldn't use these if I intended to insert and remove disks repeatedly, as they are thin (as noted in the description). But to provide protection prior to distribution, they work great, and the price can't be beat.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Item was as described and delivered as promised. Thank you.
By on 12/09/2012
Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
PAPER CD SLEEVES
By on 12/05/2012
THEY ARE GREAT, WILL RECOMEND TO ANYONE AND WILL BUY AGAIN, GREAT PRICE
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality. Love these paper ones - dislike slippery plastic ones.
By on 11/28/2012
Love these. We use them year-round. Easy to write-on.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Paper sleeves are paper sleeves.
By on 11/18/2012
Not much to say. They work like any other paper sleeve.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
as-good or better than jewel cases !
By on 11/06/2012
imo theyre as-good as jewel cases & can be mailed in a standard lg. envelope or small package saving $ on postal fees..

they take-up less room than regular jewel cases also .., & you dont hafta worry about plastic breaking or cracking either..
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super
By on 10/22/2012
great
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Poor quality,
By on 10/15/2012
Poor quality. It took several seconds to put a disc into the sleeve. The 100 gram sleeves I got in the same order, were excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extraordinary
By on 10/14/2012
I have used many different brands of white window style CD/DVD envelopes and without a doubt these are hands down the best I've ever used. First. You can see the CD right through the envelope window leaving no doubt that there is or is not a CD or DVD in that envelope. Second. Chicks dig it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
thank you
By on 09/19/2012
wonderful to work with - great prices too!