LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 400 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$12.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast delivery, great price.
By on 06/06/2010
I needed an inexpensive way to package CDs for distribution to customers, these sleeves are ideal. I can even print my company logo on the back sing my printer.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Does what it needs to
By on 06/02/2010
The CD DVD White Paper Sleeves are strong and perfectly sized. I dropped it one star because other sleeves were on sale later in the week for less money. The shipping was fast.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
actual product a bit chinzy, but equivalent value for the great price, but amazing service!
By on 06/02/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 06/02/2010
I am very pleased with the purchase that I made. Fast delivery and a great price, thanks.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Didn't know much about quality of sleeves, wish I had ordered a heavier weight sleeve
By on 06/02/2010
Thin, go for a higher gram sleeve.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Cheap sleeves, but they do the job!
By on 06/02/2010
These are a bit on the thin side but good for those giveaways when someone asks you to make a copy of your stuff, other than that, I don't think they offer much protection for your important media!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
It's a CD envelope made of paper
By on 05/29/2010
What more can you say. Delivery was quick and they were all there ( I assume, I didn't count them)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Not very nice
By on 05/27/2010
These are not very nice paper sleeves. They are wrinkled and lightweight. They look as if they had been wet then dried - wrinkled.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
By on 05/25/2010
Great price, fast shipping! Thank you!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good sleeve for price
By on 05/24/2010
There are thicker sleeves out there, but these are fine for most uses. Shipping was fast, price was right(2.00 per 100)