LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 414 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$12.00
Sold Out
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
The product is good, the price is looking somewhat expensive, but the overall shopping with Supermediastore is excellent
By on 11/01/2010
The product is good, the price is looking somewhat expensive, but the overall shopping with Supermediastore is excellent
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality at a great price
By on 11/01/2010
Not heavy duty but not light duty either. Good, quality medium-weight paper envelopes for CD/DVD storage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, super fast delivery.
By on 10/31/2010
5 star all the way!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Fine for everyday use, but paper is quite thin
By on 10/31/2010
These envelopes are ideal for holding limited use discs. The paper, however, is too thin to offer adequate protection under heavy use. I use these for holding 'disposable' discs that are expected to be used once or twice then discarded.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
GREAT PRICE!!!
By on 10/31/2010
These were such a fabulous price!! With shipping it was half the cost of walmart!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price
By on 10/31/2010
Great price and free shipping, win win
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
A great special price and product!
By on 10/31/2010
This was great special price for a useful products, and free shipping!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
CD DVD White Paper Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 100 Pack
By on 10/31/2010
I ordered 300 of these sleeves and they are just as advertised. It was a great deal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price - they are sleeves - they work and they are thin
By on 10/31/2010
SuperMedia does a great job with pricing, billing and shipping.

Other reviewers said what I found to be true. I knew the sleeves were thin paper but the price was good and I bought them.

For me, they are fine. I wanted something for occasional use that limits shipping costs. These do the trick. Then if folks want to move to a jewel case, great!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy
By on 10/31/2010
At my local Staples store I paid three times as much, for what appears to be identical, so whats not to like?