LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 396 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$12.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price - they are sleeves - they work and they are thin
By Robert on 10/31/2010
SuperMedia does a great job with pricing, billing and shipping.

Other reviewers said what I found to be true. I knew the sleeves were thin paper but the price was good and I bought them.

For me, they are fine. I wanted something for occasional use that limits shipping costs. These do the trick. Then if folks want to move to a jewel case, great!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy
By Tim Clark on 10/31/2010
At my local Staples store I paid three times as much, for what appears to be identical, so whats not to like?
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Sleeves Batman!
By Arthur Isaiac on 10/31/2010
Once again Supermediastore.com offers a great product at a great price. These sleeves though not heavy offer great protection and visibility to your CD/DVD.I have a collection of well over 5,500 DVD's and have never had a problem with these sleeves! So don't debate, go ahead and buy with confidence.

Of note: My prize self authored DVD's are also stored in this type of sleeve and have been for over 10yrs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, price and delivery
By Lawrence on 10/31/2010
Easy Purchase
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at sale price
By Bruce on 10/31/2010
I took advantage of a terrific sale price to buy what I normally buy anyway. Good quality.

UPS tucked the package into my garage to keep it out of the rain, which was nice, but they never do that! Took me three days to find it. SuperMediaStore's shipping was quick, however, so no complaints there at all.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
easy to store, easy to use, great quality
By Phillip on 10/30/2010
use these daily for family and friends. perfect for my use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By Kristin on 10/22/2010
Perfect price and shipping time. No complaints here.
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Paper a little light weight
By Jerry on 10/17/2010
Just average
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
too thin
By James on 10/12/2010
Product is very thin
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product at a great price
By Jay Yoon on 10/12/2010
good product at a great price.

ups handed my shipment off to usps, who lost it in transit. supermediastore sent a second shipment. great customer service. no hesitations to do business with them again.