LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 389 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$12.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price
By Daniel on 10/31/2010
Great price and free shipping, win win
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
A great special price and product!
By Jay Weller on 10/31/2010
This was great special price for a useful products, and free shipping!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
CD DVD White Paper Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 100 Pack
By Robert on 10/31/2010
I ordered 300 of these sleeves and they are just as advertised. It was a great deal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price - they are sleeves - they work and they are thin
By Robert on 10/31/2010
SuperMedia does a great job with pricing, billing and shipping.

Other reviewers said what I found to be true. I knew the sleeves were thin paper but the price was good and I bought them.

For me, they are fine. I wanted something for occasional use that limits shipping costs. These do the trick. Then if folks want to move to a jewel case, great!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy
By Tim Clark on 10/31/2010
At my local Staples store I paid three times as much, for what appears to be identical, so whats not to like?
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Sleeves Batman!
By Arthur Isaiac on 10/31/2010
Once again Supermediastore.com offers a great product at a great price. These sleeves though not heavy offer great protection and visibility to your CD/DVD.I have a collection of well over 5,500 DVD's and have never had a problem with these sleeves! So don't debate, go ahead and buy with confidence.

Of note: My prize self authored DVD's are also stored in this type of sleeve and have been for over 10yrs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, price and delivery
By Lawrence on 10/31/2010
Easy Purchase
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at sale price
By Bruce on 10/31/2010
I took advantage of a terrific sale price to buy what I normally buy anyway. Good quality.

UPS tucked the package into my garage to keep it out of the rain, which was nice, but they never do that! Took me three days to find it. SuperMediaStore's shipping was quick, however, so no complaints there at all.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
easy to store, easy to use, great quality
By Phillip on 10/30/2010
use these daily for family and friends. perfect for my use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By Kristin on 10/22/2010
Perfect price and shipping time. No complaints here.