LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 393 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$12.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Flimsy, Cheaply made. Will not purchase again :(
By Barbara on 11/07/2013
I give this an overall 3 because of the price. However, I will pay more to get better quality. These are flimsy, they bend and wrinkle easily. Not like those I am accustomed to.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, quality product, fast delivery
By linn on 11/06/2013
product was as advertised and unit price (with shipping) was under $.05. and I received the delivery 2 days after ordering.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By on 10/23/2013
Works great!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Linkyo DVD CD sleeves
By Barry on 10/16/2013
Linkyo DVD/CD sleeves 80 GRAM are flimsy. I sent them back.And ordered 100 GRAM
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only one dud in a 500 bunch.
By on 10/14/2013
Very economical and good quality sleeves. Didn't realize I had recorded so many discs until I started buying Plastic cases and going broke. These paper sleeves were the only alternative and, luckily, they do nicely!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
star
By Markus on 09/11/2013
great product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value
By on 08/26/2013
good quality paper sleeves
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
just one thing
By Kenneth on 08/07/2013
the tabs to hold the flap down are very loose. pops back open after closing them. you get what you pay for right? a thousand for 20 (w shipping) is much cheaper than 5 a pack locally. I never knew why these things are so high at the store...oh well..
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fast delivery
By Gary Miller on 08/04/2013
I like using the white paper with clear sleeves they are much better to keep.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great price.
By Douglas on 08/04/2013
The price was fantastic. The only downside they are a a lot thinner then I expected. Next time I will get the 100 gram. Right now they are only tiny bit higher.