LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 398 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$12.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice product, but I didn't need them.
By on 06/15/2011
These were just added to my last two orders. I really don't have any use for them, and would much rather have a discount on the disks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank You!
By on 06/09/2011
Perfect service, fast
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely satisfied!
By on 06/06/2011
The quality is more than I expected. The price and speed of delivery ~ excellent! Will order from SuperMedia again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Would buy again.
By on 06/05/2011
Good product,great price and delivered quickly,can't go wrong.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed, arrived very fast!
By on 06/04/2011
You can't beat the sleeves for the price. I needed to package several DVDs, and this is the most cost-effective way to go. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By on 06/03/2011
Product came as advertised in a very timely manner.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price
By on 06/03/2011
great price good product thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, arrived quickly, same quality as in big stores
By on 06/03/2011
What more can you really say about paper sleeves? These are great, just as good as you'd get elsewhere but at a fraction of the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CouchIsland.com loves cheap paper envelopes.
By on 06/02/2011
I got a few of these to hand out demo CDs and DVDs to family. They were in fact envelopes with clear windows. They arrive packaged in mylar instead of a box so I had to store them in something more sturdy. Still in the store the same thing is around $5
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm always looking for a CD sleeve. These were priced right, arrived quickly and now I have a sleeve whenever I need it. Thanks!
By on 06/02/2011
I'm always making CD's for friends and clients. These allow me to quickly find and package them without giving up my hard cases.