LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 394 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$12.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed, arrived very fast!
By matthea on 06/04/2011
You can't beat the sleeves for the price. I needed to package several DVDs, and this is the most cost-effective way to go. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Kevin Leach on 06/03/2011
Product came as advertised in a very timely manner.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price
By Franklin on 06/03/2011
great price good product thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, arrived quickly, same quality as in big stores
By Caroline on 06/03/2011
What more can you really say about paper sleeves? These are great, just as good as you'd get elsewhere but at a fraction of the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CouchIsland.com loves cheap paper envelopes.
By Ari on 06/02/2011
I got a few of these to hand out demo CDs and DVDs to family. They were in fact envelopes with clear windows. They arrive packaged in mylar instead of a box so I had to store them in something more sturdy. Still in the store the same thing is around $5
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm always looking for a CD sleeve. These were priced right, arrived quickly and now I have a sleeve whenever I need it. Thanks!
By Linda on 06/02/2011
I'm always making CD's for friends and clients. These allow me to quickly find and package them without giving up my hard cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simple but Useful
By Jason on 06/01/2011
Very basic, but exactly what I needed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for what I needed.
By Tidepool Pictures on 06/01/2011
These are a great value, were shipped super-fast, and are top quality!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just What I Needed!!
By Andrew on 06/01/2011
Smooth transaction and fast delivery on just what I needed!! Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery, very pleased...
By Thinh on 06/01/2011
It was a quick delivery got it in 2-3 days