LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 396 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$12.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
always great prices and fast shipping!
By Joe on 11/23/2011
I have ordered several time from you and have had great service and quick shipping each time.Thank You,Joe
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
It Will Do
By on 11/17/2011
The price is right but I think 80gram is a bit thin far as the paper. Think I would buy the higher quality ones next time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely happy with SuperMediaStore.com!!
By Margaret on 10/26/2011
Very happy with product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item!
By Chris on 10/26/2011
Great product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By Ronald on 10/20/2011
Always first rate service, great price, always top notch.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice freebie!
By Phillip on 10/19/2011
Not what I usually use, but as a free bonus, useful for CD and DVD hand-outs when I want to avoid using a jewel case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the product, shipped in time and price is fantastic
By Mark on 09/28/2011
the product came a day earlier than expected, the price as compared to what i used to buy from staples, marvelous
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick Cheap protection
By Peter on 09/25/2011
good value for short term protection and carrying around
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the price and quality of the product.
By Douglas on 09/25/2011
I have used these before and they serve their purpose for me. I will continue to use these as they are very good value and I enjoy the service from supermedia store.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great servive, great value
By JOHN on 09/13/2011
Love the service, love the value, keep up the good work