LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 396 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$275.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I needed.
By David on 01/27/2013
I work with a button making compony. We use the sleeves to store our cut out designs. They took a while to get here, but they worked perfectly when we got them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery.
By Richard on 01/27/2013
Quality meet my expectation.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Thin but does the job
By Dennis on 01/15/2013
I wouldn't use these if I intended to insert and remove disks repeatedly, as they are thin (as noted in the description). But to provide protection prior to distribution, they work great, and the price can't be beat.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Item was as described and delivered as promised. Thank you.
By on 12/09/2012
Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
PAPER CD SLEEVES
By JERRY on 12/05/2012
THEY ARE GREAT, WILL RECOMEND TO ANYONE AND WILL BUY AGAIN, GREAT PRICE
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality. Love these paper ones - dislike slippery plastic ones.
By Tish on 11/28/2012
Love these. We use them year-round. Easy to write-on.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Paper sleeves are paper sleeves.
By Ray on 11/18/2012
Not much to say. They work like any other paper sleeve.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
as-good or better than jewel cases !
By james on 11/06/2012
imo theyre as-good as jewel cases & can be mailed in a standard lg. envelope or small package saving $ on postal fees..

they take-up less room than regular jewel cases also .., & you dont hafta worry about plastic breaking or cracking either..
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super
By William on 10/22/2012
great
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Poor quality,
By Jere on 10/15/2012
Poor quality. It took several seconds to put a disc into the sleeve. The 100 gram sleeves I got in the same order, were excellent.