LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 389 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$275.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
as-good or better than jewel cases !
By james on 11/06/2012
imo theyre as-good as jewel cases & can be mailed in a standard lg. envelope or small package saving $ on postal fees..

they take-up less room than regular jewel cases also .., & you dont hafta worry about plastic breaking or cracking either..
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super
By William on 10/22/2012
great
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Poor quality,
By Jere on 10/15/2012
Poor quality. It took several seconds to put a disc into the sleeve. The 100 gram sleeves I got in the same order, were excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extraordinary
By Robert on 10/14/2012
I have used many different brands of white window style CD/DVD envelopes and without a doubt these are hands down the best I've ever used. First. You can see the CD right through the envelope window leaving no doubt that there is or is not a CD or DVD in that envelope. Second. Chicks dig it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
thank you
By Carrie on 09/19/2012
wonderful to work with - great prices too!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By William on 09/07/2012
These are great sleeves for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
A little flimsy
By David on 06/22/2012
Inexpensive, but paper feels a little thin. Does the job I guess.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price is right and speedy shipping
By Greg on 06/11/2012
Supermedia is my only chioce for the products they sell. In a word reliable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
excellent value!
By Thomas on 06/07/2012
While these paper sleeves are not high quality they are most adequate and priced quite attractively. I was use to paying $8 for a hundred so this works out to 400 for the same price. Will purchase again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I´m always glad with your service
By Gregorio on 05/18/2012
This price is wonderful and the shipping time is always accurate, the quality is enough for me.