LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 391 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$275.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Pirce; Great Value
By Srteven on 11/01/2010
Just what I needed! Great value!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product....unbeatable price....super fast delivery !!!!!!!!
By Michael on 11/01/2010
I have been a customer for many years. I've bought DVD and CD Media, sleeves, wallets, ink and toner, DVD drives, etc and everything was shipped promptly and safely. Their pricing is also very competitive, especially with free shipping on alot of items. I recommend these folks to all my friends looking for items that Supermediastore carries. Excellent company !!!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Incredible price, I had to double check it !
By scott on 11/01/2010
These are just what I needed as I tend to carry blank discs with me. I am tired of breaking the plastic cases, so these will be perfect. And the cost was unreal.

So glad I was turned on to you guys
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Deal for 1.99
By William on 11/01/2010
Fast delivery good product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value!
By Patricia on 11/01/2010
You can't beat the value of these CD/DVD sleeves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
White Paper Sleeves
By Donald on 11/01/2010
Just what I expected for the price...Thank You.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Exactly what to be expected.
By Joshua on 11/01/2010
Duh, there paper sleeves. I use them for CD/DVD's the customers leave in their computer when they bring them into the shop.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
When you want something economical, this is it!
By Adolfo on 11/01/2010
Wanted something more, considering the price, you can't beat this item.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Envelopes are okay; folding is the problem
By Sid on 11/01/2010
The envelopes themselves are great. I purchased them because the quantity was large and the price was perfect. While we have automation for burning and printing, we do not have automation for stuffing the envelope and folding the flap. The envelopes are just a little more difficult to fold precisely. Oh well, I purchased 2,000 and have 1900 to go!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
good quality
By Tim on 11/01/2010
The sleeves are of good quality at a good price. Shipping was fast as usual, but overdone: four packs of non-fragile paper sleeves in a large box with lots of popcorn is overkill.