LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 392 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$275.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
CD Cases were damaged a little this time.
By Lois on 12/20/2010
Everthing else was fine, but the CD Cases were damaged a little this time also. I've purchased them for my church a lot of times. Normally, they come fine, but this time, and the previous time, a few of them came damaged. Thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Paper Sleeves 80 Gram Cheap Price
By Carlos on 12/17/2010
I bought them at $1.50 per 100

I'm going to use them to store my DVD collection.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price
By Shirley on 12/07/2010
I use these extensively; find them less bulky than slimcases. I was happy with the price, being less than what I can buy them for locally.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Charles on 12/07/2010
As cheap as the price is, the item is of normal quality. Just annoying to have to actually fold all the flaps!
:o)
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
OK deal for the price
By Mike on 12/07/2010
The paper is pretty thin, but for the type storage it is designed for it is a fair value for the price. I'd buy them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great For The Price
By Rocco on 12/05/2010
A little lower quality than I had expected (you have to fold the flap yourself, there isn't a crease provided. Not heavy duty paper
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with product
By Robert on 12/04/2010
The package arrived in perfect shape. I had ordered 300 bargain CD sleeves and wasn't sure they would be the same quality as more expensive ones I've bought in the past. They are! Quick delivery, great price. What more could I ask for?
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Thinner than expected but does the job
By P on 11/27/2010
The paper on these sleeves is thinner than I expected but should have realized that from the price difference compared to the other sleeves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value!!!
By Mitch on 11/24/2010
Theyre simple and they work,price is right!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
simple and effective
By patrick on 11/21/2010
These are simple yet protect the disc from the most often damaging thing to a disc, rubbing against hostile surfaces. I like the ones with clear windows so that you can see the disc surface and it does not distort the colors of the labeling. As always the shipping was very fair and FAST.