LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 389 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$275.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm always looking for a CD sleeve. These were priced right, arrived quickly and now I have a sleeve whenever I need it. Thanks!
By Linda on 06/02/2011
I'm always making CD's for friends and clients. These allow me to quickly find and package them without giving up my hard cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simple but Useful
By Jason on 06/01/2011
Very basic, but exactly what I needed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for what I needed.
By Tidepool Pictures on 06/01/2011
These are a great value, were shipped super-fast, and are top quality!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just What I Needed!!
By Andrew on 06/01/2011
Smooth transaction and fast delivery on just what I needed!! Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery, very pleased...
By Thinh on 06/01/2011
It was a quick delivery got it in 2-3 days
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and free fast delivery!!
By William on 06/01/2011
The price was amazing with a discount code, with free delivery which was very fast. Usually free delivery means slow, but not in this case. Thanks!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal with quick shipping!
By melissa on 06/01/2011
Found this deal on Woot! Great deal for the price. Will keep my cd's and dvd's from getting all scratched up. :)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal, superfast delivery!
By david on 06/01/2011
They came through as promised. Again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item at a Terrific Price
By Ronald A. on 06/01/2011
I use a lot of DVD sleeves and jumped at this deal. The delivery was very fast and the sleeves are very nice quality and at the price a steal. I have bought from SuperMedia before and have never been disappointed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldn't have asked for a better price!
By Collin on 06/01/2011
I was on woot.com one day, saw this deal and couldn't pass it up. It was about $1.00 for 100 pack.