LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 407 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$275.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Experience....
By on 01/26/2016
Price was the reason I bought covers. Quality was good. Delivery was great. My overall experience I have put as a four but would have gone to 4 1/2 if available. Will buy from again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
shipping fees
By on 12/29/2015
I added a second order of these sleeves simply because it made more sense to do so than be charged the $6+ shipping fee.
I was disgruntled because my order for 2 pkgs of discs came to $48+...within a couple dollars of the cutoff for free shipping. I know you need a cut off. But I was still disgruntled at not being granted free shipping when I was within $2 bucks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was a completely satisfying shopping experience, as usual: product, service, delivery all first rate.
By on 12/24/2015
I have used SuperMedia store before and have always been more than satisfied with the product, the service, and the delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've always been very satisfied with all your producs
By on 12/11/2015
I've always been very satisfied with all your products. That goes for the delivery, the quality, the price and the overall.
Donald Palthe
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like being able to order in bulk.
By on 11/30/2015
I like the convience of ordering in bulk. I don't have to run to the store all the time. I like the delivery service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product- unbeatable price!
By on 10/22/2015
Great product- unbeatable price!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I ordered.
By on 07/10/2015
Good product, excellent service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can see through the clear plastic.
By on 05/26/2015
You can see through the clear plastic. So that is about all I can say they work fine.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Fast efficient service
By on 05/13/2015
Glad to receive these CD sleeves in such a great turnaround time. Definitely flimsy but they suit our budget. Thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
dvd sleeves
By on 01/20/2015
servicable item