LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 413 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$275.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received on time.
By on 04/06/2017
I buy these envelopes every year. I am very satisfied with them. They also come in good condition and well made.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Inexpensive protection.
By on 03/16/2017
These sleeves are excellent for our application. I sometimes duplicate over 100 CDs for our choir to use for rehearsal. These lightweight sleeves offer not only basic protection, but I have also learned how to run these through our office printer to list the song tracks for reference. Provides exactly what I need.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 02/24/2017
Thanks, Great Price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine
By on 08/04/2016
Fine
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 rating is always appropriate
By on 04/26/2016
great service and prices
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for storing and organizing my DVDs
By on 03/31/2016
Ordering easily done, delivery fast, quality product, will order from Super Media again in future
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Experience....
By on 01/26/2016
Price was the reason I bought covers. Quality was good. Delivery was great. My overall experience I have put as a four but would have gone to 4 1/2 if available. Will buy from again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
shipping fees
By on 12/29/2015
I added a second order of these sleeves simply because it made more sense to do so than be charged the $6+ shipping fee.
I was disgruntled because my order for 2 pkgs of discs came to $48+...within a couple dollars of the cutoff for free shipping. I know you need a cut off. But I was still disgruntled at not being granted free shipping when I was within $2 bucks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was a completely satisfying shopping experience, as usual: product, service, delivery all first rate.
By on 12/24/2015
I have used SuperMedia store before and have always been more than satisfied with the product, the service, and the delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've always been very satisfied with all your producs
By on 12/11/2015
I've always been very satisfied with all your products. That goes for the delivery, the quality, the price and the overall.
Donald Palthe