LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 414 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$5.99
You Save: 
$2.20 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$3.79
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $3.79 each!
Buy 10 at $2.59 each!
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
The product is good, the price is looking somewhat expensive, but the overall shopping with Supermediastore is excellent
By on 11/01/2010
The product is good, the price is looking somewhat expensive, but the overall shopping with Supermediastore is excellent
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality at a great price
By on 11/01/2010
Not heavy duty but not light duty either. Good, quality medium-weight paper envelopes for CD/DVD storage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, super fast delivery.
By on 10/31/2010
5 star all the way!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Fine for everyday use, but paper is quite thin
By on 10/31/2010
These envelopes are ideal for holding limited use discs. The paper, however, is too thin to offer adequate protection under heavy use. I use these for holding 'disposable' discs that are expected to be used once or twice then discarded.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
GREAT PRICE!!!
By on 10/31/2010
These were such a fabulous price!! With shipping it was half the cost of walmart!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price
By on 10/31/2010
Great price and free shipping, win win
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
A great special price and product!
By on 10/31/2010
This was great special price for a useful products, and free shipping!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
CD DVD White Paper Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 100 Pack
By on 10/31/2010
I ordered 300 of these sleeves and they are just as advertised. It was a great deal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price - they are sleeves - they work and they are thin
By on 10/31/2010
SuperMedia does a great job with pricing, billing and shipping.

Other reviewers said what I found to be true. I knew the sleeves were thin paper but the price was good and I bought them.

For me, they are fine. I wanted something for occasional use that limits shipping costs. These do the trick. Then if folks want to move to a jewel case, great!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy
By on 10/31/2010
At my local Staples store I paid three times as much, for what appears to be identical, so whats not to like?