LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 400 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$5.99
You Save: 
$1.70 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$4.29
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.29 each!
Buy 10 at $2.59 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for a great price. SuperMediaStore has it together.
By on 11/01/2010
Received what I ordered when I was told I would get it. SuperMediaStore.com has everything down just like it should be.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% accuracy in delivering the right item odered. I'm extremely happy!
By on 11/01/2010
Extremely satisfied with products!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good value, good service
By on 11/01/2010
A
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sleaves were a great one-day buy
By on 11/01/2010
they were fine
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the money
By on 11/01/2010
SuperMedia's CD/DVD White Paper Sleeves provide good protection for my CD's and DVD's with easy viewing of the content of each disc. Great value for the money.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Will Buy Again
By on 11/01/2010
Great for CD/DVD
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
The product is good, the price is looking somewhat expensive, but the overall shopping with Supermediastore is excellent
By on 11/01/2010
The product is good, the price is looking somewhat expensive, but the overall shopping with Supermediastore is excellent
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality at a great price
By on 11/01/2010
Not heavy duty but not light duty either. Good, quality medium-weight paper envelopes for CD/DVD storage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, super fast delivery.
By on 10/31/2010
5 star all the way!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Fine for everyday use, but paper is quite thin
By on 10/31/2010
These envelopes are ideal for holding limited use discs. The paper, however, is too thin to offer adequate protection under heavy use. I use these for holding 'disposable' discs that are expected to be used once or twice then discarded.