LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 401 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$5.99
You Save: 
$2.20 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$3.79
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $3.79 each!
Buy 10 at $2.59 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Pirce; Great Value
By on 11/01/2010
Just what I needed! Great value!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product....unbeatable price....super fast delivery !!!!!!!!
By on 11/01/2010
I have been a customer for many years. I've bought DVD and CD Media, sleeves, wallets, ink and toner, DVD drives, etc and everything was shipped promptly and safely. Their pricing is also very competitive, especially with free shipping on alot of items. I recommend these folks to all my friends looking for items that Supermediastore carries. Excellent company !!!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Incredible price, I had to double check it !
By on 11/01/2010
These are just what I needed as I tend to carry blank discs with me. I am tired of breaking the plastic cases, so these will be perfect. And the cost was unreal.

So glad I was turned on to you guys
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Deal for 1.99
By on 11/01/2010
Fast delivery good product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value!
By on 11/01/2010
You can't beat the value of these CD/DVD sleeves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
White Paper Sleeves
By on 11/01/2010
Just what I expected for the price...Thank You.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Exactly what to be expected.
By on 11/01/2010
Duh, there paper sleeves. I use them for CD/DVD's the customers leave in their computer when they bring them into the shop.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
When you want something economical, this is it!
By on 11/01/2010
Wanted something more, considering the price, you can't beat this item.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Envelopes are okay; folding is the problem
By on 11/01/2010
The envelopes themselves are great. I purchased them because the quantity was large and the price was perfect. While we have automation for burning and printing, we do not have automation for stuffing the envelope and folding the flap. The envelopes are just a little more difficult to fold precisely. Oh well, I purchased 2,000 and have 1900 to go!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
good quality
By on 11/01/2010
The sleeves are of good quality at a good price. Shipping was fast as usual, but overdone: four packs of non-fragile paper sleeves in a large box with lots of popcorn is overkill.