LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 396 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$5.99
You Save: 
$1.70 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$4.29
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.29 each!
Buy 10 at $2.59 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with product
By Robert on 12/04/2010
The package arrived in perfect shape. I had ordered 300 bargain CD sleeves and wasn't sure they would be the same quality as more expensive ones I've bought in the past. They are! Quick delivery, great price. What more could I ask for?
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Thinner than expected but does the job
By P on 11/27/2010
The paper on these sleeves is thinner than I expected but should have realized that from the price difference compared to the other sleeves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value!!!
By Mitch on 11/24/2010
Theyre simple and they work,price is right!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
simple and effective
By patrick on 11/21/2010
These are simple yet protect the disc from the most often damaging thing to a disc, rubbing against hostile surfaces. I like the ones with clear windows so that you can see the disc surface and it does not distort the colors of the labeling. As always the shipping was very fair and FAST.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent quality product
By William on 11/17/2010
SuperMediaStore CD DVD White Paper Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack is an excellent product at a good price. The delivery was on time. I'll definitely buy more the next time I run out.

Thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, average quality, fast delivery
By Keith on 11/16/2010
I received just what I expected... a basic CD envelope of average quality. The shipment arrived quickly and in good condition.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I have been using this paper sleves for over two years now .
By Alberto on 11/15/2010
This paper sleves works very well when i gave out free dvd's to my family & friends, i save money instead of giving them a plastic dvd jacket.......
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
what more can I say but TERRIFIC!!!!
By Dennis on 11/15/2010
Super Media is just plain SUPER. Super prices, super product and super service. Really great people to do business with.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Just as described
By Burt on 11/03/2010
Just as described
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Cheap, and do the job.
By Thomas on 11/02/2010
Good inexpensive sleeves.