LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 401 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$5.99
You Save: 
$2.20 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$3.79
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $3.79 each!
Buy 10 at $2.59 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Paper Sleeves 80 Gram Cheap Price
By on 12/17/2010
I bought them at $1.50 per 100

I'm going to use them to store my DVD collection.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price
By on 12/07/2010
I use these extensively; find them less bulky than slimcases. I was happy with the price, being less than what I can buy them for locally.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 12/07/2010
As cheap as the price is, the item is of normal quality. Just annoying to have to actually fold all the flaps!
:o)
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
OK deal for the price
By on 12/07/2010
The paper is pretty thin, but for the type storage it is designed for it is a fair value for the price. I'd buy them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great For The Price
By on 12/05/2010
A little lower quality than I had expected (you have to fold the flap yourself, there isn't a crease provided. Not heavy duty paper
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with product
By on 12/04/2010
The package arrived in perfect shape. I had ordered 300 bargain CD sleeves and wasn't sure they would be the same quality as more expensive ones I've bought in the past. They are! Quick delivery, great price. What more could I ask for?
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Thinner than expected but does the job
By on 11/27/2010
The paper on these sleeves is thinner than I expected but should have realized that from the price difference compared to the other sleeves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value!!!
By on 11/24/2010
Theyre simple and they work,price is right!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
simple and effective
By on 11/21/2010
These are simple yet protect the disc from the most often damaging thing to a disc, rubbing against hostile surfaces. I like the ones with clear windows so that you can see the disc surface and it does not distort the colors of the labeling. As always the shipping was very fair and FAST.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent quality product
By on 11/17/2010
SuperMediaStore CD DVD White Paper Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 1000 Pack is an excellent product at a good price. The delivery was on time. I'll definitely buy more the next time I run out.

Thank you