LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 396 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$5.99
You Save: 
$1.70 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$4.29
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.29 each!
Buy 10 at $2.59 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
just what I needed
By Nancy Richards on 12/30/2010
good price too. thanks for your sale pricing and shipping
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nothing too special about paper sleeves, but this was a great price!
By Steve on 12/26/2010
I mostly use these for temporary storage and for discs with limited life (drivers, etc), and these work as well as any.
The price and speed of delivery is what made this a good deal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What's to say about an envcelope?
By Michael on 12/21/2010
They work fine
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product with fast shipping!
By John on 12/21/2010
Excellent product with fast shipping!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
CD Cases were damaged a little this time.
By Lois on 12/20/2010
Everthing else was fine, but the CD Cases were damaged a little this time also. I've purchased them for my church a lot of times. Normally, they come fine, but this time, and the previous time, a few of them came damaged. Thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Paper Sleeves 80 Gram Cheap Price
By Carlos on 12/17/2010
I bought them at $1.50 per 100

I'm going to use them to store my DVD collection.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price
By Shirley on 12/07/2010
I use these extensively; find them less bulky than slimcases. I was happy with the price, being less than what I can buy them for locally.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Charles on 12/07/2010
As cheap as the price is, the item is of normal quality. Just annoying to have to actually fold all the flaps!
:o)
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
OK deal for the price
By Mike on 12/07/2010
The paper is pretty thin, but for the type storage it is designed for it is a fair value for the price. I'd buy them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great For The Price
By Rocco on 12/05/2010
A little lower quality than I had expected (you have to fold the flap yourself, there isn't a crease provided. Not heavy duty paper