LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 398 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$5.99
You Save: 
$1.70 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$4.29
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.29 each!
Buy 10 at $2.59 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work perfect for what we need
By on 02/02/2011
We use between 20-30 of these a week for putting our weekly sermon CD in. They work great for that purpose.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good
By on 02/01/2011
not much to say about sleves their just about all the same. paper sleves are good sleves as long as they dont fall apart and these don't.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as described
By on 02/01/2011
I only by from SupermediaStore - best selection and best price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore has great price on paper sleeves
By on 02/01/2011
Great product / Great price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price
By on 01/30/2011
Good paper sleeves at a good price. The shipping was prompt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good but light weight.
By on 01/26/2011
Nothing particularly wrong, but will try the 85 gram product next time. Would prefer something a little heavier.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Way To Protect Your Data Disc
By on 01/24/2011
I find these CD sleeves to be the perfect, inexpensive way to protect my data discs from scratches and dust. The clear window allows me to read the label on the disc without removing it from the sleeve. I have used quite a few of these and have yet to find one with a flaw. I definitely recommend them to everyone!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By on 01/24/2011
Paper weight of envelopes to thin.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 01/20/2011
I needed a large number of basic cd/dvd white paper sleeves and SupermediaStore had the best price. Shipping was both free and very prompt. I would not hesitate to order the same item again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty good for the money
By on 01/18/2011
These are fine for lightweight sleeves. Can't beat the price or the service.