LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 100 Pack
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 100 Pack
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 100 Pack
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 100 Pack
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 100 Pack
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 391 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$5.99
You Save: 
$1.70 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$4.29
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.29 each!
Buy 2 at $3.89 each!
Buy 3 at $3.69 each!
Buy 10 at $2.59 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
light weight easy to use
By Richard on 02/06/2011
thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am happy with the product and the price.
By Barbara on 02/06/2011
It was what I needed for my CD's and the price was fine for me I am a low income senior lady who needs bargains and this was one for me. I will order more at a later date and keep up the good work.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By james on 02/03/2011
good
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work perfect for what we need
By Nicholas on 02/02/2011
We use between 20-30 of these a week for putting our weekly sermon CD in. They work great for that purpose.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good
By Christina on 02/01/2011
not much to say about sleves their just about all the same. paper sleves are good sleves as long as they dont fall apart and these don't.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as described
By Tamarah on 02/01/2011
I only by from SupermediaStore - best selection and best price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore has great price on paper sleeves
By Teresa on 02/01/2011
Great product / Great price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price
By joseph on 01/30/2011
Good paper sleeves at a good price. The shipping was prompt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good but light weight.
By Barry on 01/26/2011
Nothing particularly wrong, but will try the 85 gram product next time. Would prefer something a little heavier.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Way To Protect Your Data Disc
By Lorna on 01/24/2011
I find these CD sleeves to be the perfect, inexpensive way to protect my data discs from scratches and dust. The clear window allows me to read the label on the disc without removing it from the sleeve. I have used quite a few of these and have yet to find one with a flaw. I definitely recommend them to everyone!!