LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 393 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$5.99
You Save: 
$1.70 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$4.29
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.29 each!
Buy 2 at $3.89 each!
Buy 3 at $3.69 each!
Buy 10 at $2.59 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the sleeve I hoped I was getting in prior orders. These are absolutely fine.
By Robert on 05/03/2011
Good price. Good product. Very fast shipping.
Excellent transaction.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By Vicky on 05/03/2011
Received item exactly as described, Fast delivery, price was much cheaper than what I was paying at office supply store. I will order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for quality materials.
By Peter on 05/03/2011
I have been spending far too much when buying retail. I appreciate the opportunity to be able to purchase quality materials at a realistic price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The quality and style of these are out standing!
By Gary on 05/03/2011
I have had many white paper sleeves in my time and none can compare to the quality and beauty of these. I'm in awe of them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By Bruce on 05/03/2011
Bought these during a super special, can't beat the price. SuperMediaStore is helping fight Inflation, Thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal!
By BRIAN on 04/21/2011
Arrived in 2 days!!! Great service!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for multiple orders!
By Kari on 04/19/2011
I use these in my video production business for school programs - they are so cost-effective and provide protection for my DVDs. Thanks SuperMedaiStore!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good sleeves, especially for the price.
By Simon on 04/13/2011
The paper is a bit flimsy and the cover flap doesn't fold down as neatly as I have seen on other disc sleeves, but overall these are a great value and well worth the money.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Super Cheap, super thin
By Vince on 03/28/2011
If you only want a sleeve, then the price is right.
Yes they are super-thin, but they are super cheap.
One thing I noticed is that the cellophane is not glued all the way around. Sometimes when handling multiple sleeves at one, they get stuck inside one-another
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No complaints
By Jeff on 03/21/2011
Does as it's supposed to, holds DVDs is easy to write on and is cheap!