LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 100 Pack
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 100 Pack
LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO White Paper CD DVD Sleeves 80 Gram with Clear Window 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 389 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$5.99
You Save: 
$1.70 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$4.29
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.29 each!
Buy 2 at $3.89 each!
Buy 3 at $3.69 each!
Buy 10 at $2.59 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By Bruce on 05/03/2011
Bought these during a super special, can't beat the price. SuperMediaStore is helping fight Inflation, Thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal!
By BRIAN on 04/21/2011
Arrived in 2 days!!! Great service!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for multiple orders!
By Kari on 04/19/2011
I use these in my video production business for school programs - they are so cost-effective and provide protection for my DVDs. Thanks SuperMedaiStore!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good sleeves, especially for the price.
By Simon on 04/13/2011
The paper is a bit flimsy and the cover flap doesn't fold down as neatly as I have seen on other disc sleeves, but overall these are a great value and well worth the money.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Super Cheap, super thin
By Vince on 03/28/2011
If you only want a sleeve, then the price is right.
Yes they are super-thin, but they are super cheap.
One thing I noticed is that the cellophane is not glued all the way around. Sometimes when handling multiple sleeves at one, they get stuck inside one-another
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No complaints
By Jeff on 03/21/2011
Does as it's supposed to, holds DVDs is easy to write on and is cheap!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By Daria on 03/21/2011
well made for lightweight sleeves
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great deal!
By nathaniel on 03/19/2011
good deal
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
The sleeves are fine and the price is very good when they are on sale.
By Roger on 03/16/2011
I have been ising these CD/DVD paper sleeves for several years. They take up much less space than the hard plastic cases and are much less expensive. I have had maybe a dozen bad sleeves out of the 3.000 or more that I have used so far. Some of the clear windows were not glewed in properly. But at less than two cents apeace you can afford to throw them away. Shpping was free and fast. This is my third order over the past couple of years and I am very satisfied.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great for the price
By Brad on 03/15/2011
love em