LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 396 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$5.99
You Save: 
$1.70 (28%)
Sale Price: 
$4.29
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.29 each!
Buy 10 at $2.59 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore delivers
By Tim on 05/03/2011
These sleeves are the normal issue, fine for mailing discs, or for temporary storage. SMS has great sales, and always delivers on time. A professional company.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices, Instant delivery. No hassles.
By T on 05/03/2011
Great prices, Instant delivery. No hassles.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By Tom on 05/03/2011
Super Value Would buy again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the sleeve I hoped I was getting in prior orders. These are absolutely fine.
By Robert on 05/03/2011
Good price. Good product. Very fast shipping.
Excellent transaction.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By Vicky on 05/03/2011
Received item exactly as described, Fast delivery, price was much cheaper than what I was paying at office supply store. I will order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for quality materials.
By Peter on 05/03/2011
I have been spending far too much when buying retail. I appreciate the opportunity to be able to purchase quality materials at a realistic price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The quality and style of these are out standing!
By Gary on 05/03/2011
I have had many white paper sleeves in my time and none can compare to the quality and beauty of these. I'm in awe of them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By Bruce on 05/03/2011
Bought these during a super special, can't beat the price. SuperMediaStore is helping fight Inflation, Thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal!
By BRIAN on 04/21/2011
Arrived in 2 days!!! Great service!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for multiple orders!
By Kari on 04/19/2011
I use these in my video production business for school programs - they are so cost-effective and provide protection for my DVDs. Thanks SuperMedaiStore!