LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 407 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$5.99
You Save: 
$2.20 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$3.79
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $3.79 each!
Buy 10 at $2.59 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank You!
By on 06/09/2011
Perfect service, fast
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely satisfied!
By on 06/06/2011
The quality is more than I expected. The price and speed of delivery ~ excellent! Will order from SuperMedia again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Would buy again.
By on 06/05/2011
Good product,great price and delivered quickly,can't go wrong.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed, arrived very fast!
By on 06/04/2011
You can't beat the sleeves for the price. I needed to package several DVDs, and this is the most cost-effective way to go. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By on 06/03/2011
Product came as advertised in a very timely manner.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price
By on 06/03/2011
great price good product thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, arrived quickly, same quality as in big stores
By on 06/03/2011
What more can you really say about paper sleeves? These are great, just as good as you'd get elsewhere but at a fraction of the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CouchIsland.com loves cheap paper envelopes.
By on 06/02/2011
I got a few of these to hand out demo CDs and DVDs to family. They were in fact envelopes with clear windows. They arrive packaged in mylar instead of a box so I had to store them in something more sturdy. Still in the store the same thing is around $5
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm always looking for a CD sleeve. These were priced right, arrived quickly and now I have a sleeve whenever I need it. Thanks!
By on 06/02/2011
I'm always making CD's for friends and clients. These allow me to quickly find and package them without giving up my hard cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simple but Useful
By on 06/01/2011
Very basic, but exactly what I needed.