LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 414 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$5.99
You Save: 
$2.20 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$3.79
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $3.79 each!
Buy 10 at $2.59 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price and quality!
By on 06/02/2017
Item arrived as advertised!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received on time.
By on 04/06/2017
I buy these envelopes every year. I am very satisfied with them. They also come in good condition and well made.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Inexpensive protection.
By on 03/16/2017
These sleeves are excellent for our application. I sometimes duplicate over 100 CDs for our choir to use for rehearsal. These lightweight sleeves offer not only basic protection, but I have also learned how to run these through our office printer to list the song tracks for reference. Provides exactly what I need.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 02/24/2017
Thanks, Great Price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine
By on 08/04/2016
Fine
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 rating is always appropriate
By on 04/26/2016
great service and prices
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for storing and organizing my DVDs
By on 03/31/2016
Ordering easily done, delivery fast, quality product, will order from Super Media again in future
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Experience....
By on 01/26/2016
Price was the reason I bought covers. Quality was good. Delivery was great. My overall experience I have put as a four but would have gone to 4 1/2 if available. Will buy from again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
shipping fees
By on 12/29/2015
I added a second order of these sleeves simply because it made more sense to do so than be charged the $6+ shipping fee.
I was disgruntled because my order for 2 pkgs of discs came to $48+...within a couple dollars of the cutoff for free shipping. I know you need a cut off. But I was still disgruntled at not being granted free shipping when I was within $2 bucks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was a completely satisfying shopping experience, as usual: product, service, delivery all first rate.
By on 12/24/2015
I have used SuperMedia store before and have always been more than satisfied with the product, the service, and the delivery.