LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack
LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 80 Gram Premium Single White Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 409 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$5.99
You Save: 
$2.20 (37%)
Sale Price: 
$3.79
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $3.79 each!
Buy 10 at $2.59 each!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 rating is always appropriate
By on 04/26/2016
great service and prices
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for storing and organizing my DVDs
By on 03/31/2016
Ordering easily done, delivery fast, quality product, will order from Super Media again in future
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Experience....
By on 01/26/2016
Price was the reason I bought covers. Quality was good. Delivery was great. My overall experience I have put as a four but would have gone to 4 1/2 if available. Will buy from again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
shipping fees
By on 12/29/2015
I added a second order of these sleeves simply because it made more sense to do so than be charged the $6+ shipping fee.
I was disgruntled because my order for 2 pkgs of discs came to $48+...within a couple dollars of the cutoff for free shipping. I know you need a cut off. But I was still disgruntled at not being granted free shipping when I was within $2 bucks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It was a completely satisfying shopping experience, as usual: product, service, delivery all first rate.
By on 12/24/2015
I have used SuperMedia store before and have always been more than satisfied with the product, the service, and the delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've always been very satisfied with all your producs
By on 12/11/2015
I've always been very satisfied with all your products. That goes for the delivery, the quality, the price and the overall.
Donald Palthe
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like being able to order in bulk.
By on 11/30/2015
I like the convience of ordering in bulk. I don't have to run to the store all the time. I like the delivery service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product- unbeatable price!
By on 10/22/2015
Great product- unbeatable price!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I ordered.
By on 07/10/2015
Good product, excellent service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can see through the clear plastic.
By on 05/26/2015
You can see through the clear plastic. So that is about all I can say they work fine.