LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 600 Pack

Review of LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 683 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$104.04
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Much lighter weight than expected - $10 / 600 was not such a great deal afterall
By Paul on 09/05/2010
Much lighter weight than I expected - $10 for 600 was not such a great deal after all.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good product and service.
By Alexander on 09/05/2010
Very good value on these paper sleeves. SuperMediaStore shipped promptly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great every-day CD/DVD sleeve
By Ken on 09/05/2010
These sleeves are a little thinner paper than some, but the great is price and they give inexpensive protection to your disks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the price
By Thomas on 09/05/2010
Great value and fast shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, greater price, fast shipping.
By david on 09/05/2010
Keep up the great deals.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
satisfactory
By Inez on 09/02/2010
satisfied with product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Walter on 08/31/2010
I appreciate the prompt service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, I'll purchase again!
By Kathy on 08/31/2010
When I purchased these, they were on a promotion for $1.49 for 100. I couldn’t find anything to come even close to matching that price!
They come with flaps pressed open in a sealed plastic bag. I like that the flaps are open, opposed to closed, as it makes it much easier to slip the CD into the sleeve, especially when making a lot of CD’s at once, like I do quite often.
As for the sealed plastic bag they come in, I would prefer to have them come in a box, for added protection in storage at my end.
I placed my order on a Thursday evening, and received it on that Saturday – 1.5 days later!
When I purchase anything from .supermediastore., I always click to its site through www.mrrebates.com. It’s a cash back/rebate, shopping site with over 2000 stores. Each store offers their own % cash back – at www.supermediastore.com I always get 3% cash back in the form of a cheque or a PayPal payment, once you’ve received $10 in cash back.
I will continue to shop at SuperMediaStore for as long as they continue to provide their awesome deals, competitive prices, quick shipping and great service!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
quality product...great price!
By Sri on 08/30/2010
I am a regular user of these from super media Stor from last couple of years and this is the only place I shop for them instaed of wasting time shopping around.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value for the price
By Harmon on 08/30/2010
Good value