LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 687 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$12.40
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cost and quick dilivery
By Carol on 07/15/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another typically great buying experience with supermediastore.com
By Jim on 07/15/2010
This was another great experience with supermediastore.com. Products were delivered quickly and at an amazingly low price with free shipping. Supermediastore is the first place I check when I need to purchase blank media and related items such as sleeves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super product with the best price.
By Donald on 07/15/2010
The CD/DVD paper sleeves are a very good quality. They were shipped quickly and arrived in great condition. The price of these paper sleeves were the best that I could find anywhere on the internet or in stores. A+++ on the entire transaction.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Just as I expected
By Don on 07/15/2010
Good product, fast delivery and competetive pricing
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
By Juan on 07/14/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Price, Product and Service
By John on 07/14/2010
The price was the best I could find. The sleeves arrived in a couple of days. I would definitely order from Super Media Store again in the future. Totally satisfied!
John B.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just a GREAT online experience! I wouldn't change a thing.
By Barbara on 07/14/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap, fast, product is as advertised - can't get any better than that.
By David on 07/14/2010
Saw a deal on these and decided to give it a try. Overall, a pleasant experience with fast shipping, tracking confirmation, and product arrived as advertised. Would order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, well packaged, shipped quickly - A+
By Jeff on 07/14/2010
product as described, great service, arrived very quickly and well packaged to prevent any damage. Overall A+ shopping experience. Store now bookmarked to initially check for other items I need.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
great price
By Ben Yorkell on 07/14/2010
the paper feels a bit cheap, but for the price, it beats going to walmart!