LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 709 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$12.40
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price. Fast shipping.
By on 11/17/2010
I've been buying from SuperMediaStore for years and have not been disappointed in the quality of their products nor their prices. It's always comforting to deal with a reliable company.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a fair price
By on 11/14/2010
Quick delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
White Paper Sleeves Take less room
By on 11/10/2010
I use these to store recorded movies and software.
They are locost, save room and protect my DVDs
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Came quickly well packed and looked good
By on 11/09/2010
They meet my needs exactly.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great Inexpensive Product
By on 11/09/2010
Nice cheap sleeves for the price. Works well in a pinch.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best I have found
By on 11/09/2010
If you are going to print on the back of the sleeve, the 85 gram sleeve is the only one to use. I have tried the 80 gram sleeves with disastrous results. I buy the 85 gram sleeves by the thousand when they are on sale and with the free shipping and fast service, what could be better?
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great job on the delivery.
By on 11/04/2010
Easy to order equally easy shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product - Good Price!
By on 11/04/2010
I used to buy these locally and paid way more. These Paper Sleeves are BETTER Quality than I was getting and no where as Expensive as the Store bought ones. THANKS Supermeidastore. I Tell Everyone I CAN about You!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By on 11/04/2010
This was a great steal at 2 for 1 sale that rivals the ones I buy locally for $4.99 + tax for one pack of 100's. These were $2 an something for 100. The quality is the same.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent bargain at the exact right time...great delivery time
By on 11/04/2010
I was looking for DVD paper sleeves in quantity. Found these at an excellent price, and delivery was quick and efficient.