LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 702 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$12.40
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They do the job for me for what I need them for
By on 10/25/2014
I've got 4000 of these so far because I do a lot of CD/DVD burning & they work great , they are a little thin but that doesn't bother me at all because they still do the job for me , everyone should get these , they are cheap & the more you buy the cheaper they get
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
the sleeves are good for my usage.
By on 10/17/2014
good
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product was great no complaints there.
By on 10/14/2014
The product was great not problems. It took quite a few days to receive it in the mail.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same great quality!
By on 10/08/2014
Just sturdy enough and inexpensive!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love it.
By on 09/25/2014
Great Product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great little product
By on 09/17/2014
Cheap easy to protect CD/DVDs
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By on 09/15/2014
I was surprised at the weight. I would be satisfied with the lower weight envelopes. Great envelopes, overkill for us.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Sleeves for CDs and DVDs
By on 08/28/2014
These sleeves are excellent for use with CDs or DVDs and are reasonably priced. I use them constantly and have not had a bad sleeve in the thousands I have purchased. Conveniently packaged in lots of 100.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Who could ask for more!
By on 08/16/2014
Great price, great quality. I'am very pleased with this product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Dissapointed
By on 05/21/2014
Sirs,
I was very disappointed with this order. The paper sleeves were cheaply made. some were stuck together, and a few had missing windows. I have ordered paper sleeves from
your company before and were completely satisfied. They were made of a heavier stock paper. This is the first time I was truly disappointed with my order. Quality control was lacking.
R.Cutler