LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 714 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$12.40
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product--good price
By on 08/31/2016
This is my first time to order these, but they arrived quickly and are working well for our needs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It does what I bought it for
By on 08/30/2016
How can an envelope be bad? I couldn't tell you because these aren't, they do their job by protecting the data and displaying the label.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super deal............
By on 08/29/2016
Super-media is the place to go
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with product
By on 06/16/2016
Exactly what I expected
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
does everything I need
By on 04/29/2016
5 stars
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Really crappy quality
By on 01/18/2016
About 1 out of every 4 jams in my printer which makes them very expensive and a nuisance! I thought I picked the best you had in 100 sleeve packages, the cheaper ones must be almost worthless
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the price!
By on 11/10/2015
The only negative thing about these sleeves is that the flap isn't pre-folded like others I've bought so there's one extra step in packaging a disk. Other than that, they're great!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Price and quality
By on 11/06/2015
Great
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD/DVD White Sleeves with Window
By on 10/20/2015
The product was precisely what I ordered, and it was delivered earlier than I expected. Good value product for mailing CD's and DVD's to friends and relatives (inside an outer envelope, of course).
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price and work just fine
By on 09/04/2015
don't make the mistake i did awhile back and buy black sleeves unless you have a pen that writes in white..