LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 683 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$249.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I needed to have on hand.
By Emlyn on 03/05/2013
It is a nice size pack to have in stock for some projects.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What can you sa?
By Steve on 03/05/2013
Envelopes are envelopes. Paper is paper. And these did the job just fine.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will order again
By Caleeb on 03/03/2013
Will order again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will order again
By Caleeb on 03/03/2013
Will order again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will order again
By Caleeb on 03/03/2013
Will order again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love Supermediastore.com Great Service and Great Prices and Fast Shipping time.
By Linda on 02/28/2013
I am very pleased with the service and products and delivery time you supply your customers. I have been satisified with everything I have bought from you. DVDs,CDs,Flash Drives,Etc. You always get my products to me ASAP. I really appreciate you. I still tell everyone about you and tell them they need to try you and they will be hooked for life.:)Thanks for all you do and keep up the good work......
Sincerely, Linda Higginson
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast and easy
By Teresa on 02/19/2013
great product
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very cost-effective. Has tab to hold flap closed
By John on 02/14/2013
They're 85 gram sleeves, so don't expect some super-premium product here. If you need inexpensive sleeves that get the job done, these are it. As a bonus they have the tabs cut that you can slip the flap under to help keep them closed.

Another thing, if you want packaging that allows you to see the full artwork on the front of the disk, these, and most all other paper sleeves with a window, are not going to fit the bill. Like I said, this is not a failing of these sleeves in particular, it's pretty much all paper sleeves I've ever seen. The disk is 118mm in diameter. The windows is roughly 100mm. So anything printed in the 9mm closest to the outside edge of the disk will not be seen.

The price I pay when I catch these on sale is amazing. I've used thousands of these sleeves and have NEVER had one that was glued wrong, over-glued and stuck together on the inside, mangled or otherwise messed up in any way. Pretty impressive for such an in-expensive product.

So 5 stars on price all the way.

4 stars for quality as they're very lightweight, but...

Ok 5 stars on quality because of what I've already said about the perfect workmanship. That is, in fact, quality.

Only 4 stars for overall because, well, do you really think you're going to get 5 star quality at this incredible price? They are a 5 star value though!

I'm only reviewing the product here, not SMS/Linkyo or the shipping?! Rating the company or shipping in every individual product's review isn't a good idea. It gives the impression that products that aren't so great are better than they are because the shipping was fast or because SMS is a good company. I only rated the shipping 4 stars even though it's a 5 because the actual PRODUCT I'm reviewing here is a 4 star product based on it's value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality paper sleeves for a great price
By MEGAN on 02/05/2013
Economical, but yet good quality sleeves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD Sleeves
By Angela on 02/05/2013
These work great for us!