LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 696 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$249.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
It is a paper sleeve.
By Chuck on 03/16/2010
Good for quick and dirty burn storage, giving away for promos, and short term storage between drive and case.

Being able to write notes on the paper helps keep track of what it is until you can label it proper.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Angela on 03/16/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love this site! Perfect products and amazing shipping speed!
By Jason on 03/16/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good sales.
By Gloria on 03/15/2010
I like buying from Super Media Store. It's easy to find what I need.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Perfect
By Jonathan on 03/15/2010
They do what they're supposed to, but have a soft durability to them that makes easy folding without feeling like they're going to fall apart at any second.

A+
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
light weight but gets the job done
By John on 03/12/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and delivery time.
By Richard on 03/11/2010
Good for cd's on the go great investment.
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
THIN BUT CHEAP
By JOE on 03/11/2010
AS STATED, THE SLEEVES ARE THIN BUT AT TWO CENTS EACH (ON SALE)DON'T THINK YOU'LL FIND A BETTER DEAL.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great shopping experience!!!
By William on 03/10/2010
I got what I needed reasonably & efficiently
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Get what you pay for
By Joshua on 03/09/2010
If you are looking for a mass way to hand out your CDs/DVDs this is it. The paper is light weight, but it does the job just fine.