LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 696 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$249.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great customer service!
By Karyn on 04/19/2010
I ordered white and then realized they sold black sleeves so asked if I could return the white ones and order the black. They were more than helpful in processing the refund and instructing me how to return the package and to go ahead and order the black ones right away. Great experience.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesome
By Charles R. on 04/19/2010
This is the 1st time I every brought this many... but I couldn't pass it up... it's something I will need in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product for the price
By Edward on 04/19/2010
For the price, this was an excellent deal. Fast shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price anywhere!
By Vicki on 04/19/2010
When we give away CDs and DVDs of our church services, paper sleeves help us keep costs to a minimum. We print graphics on our discs, so the clear window is perfect.
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
great price for the quantity
By art on 04/19/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By Dawn on 04/14/2010
Earlier today I wrote a review that I would like to revise. I felt that customer service was lacking, however, I would like to change that to reflect how helpful they were after a brief discussion earlier today. Please change the customer service rating to above average as I feel they went above and beyond the expectations I had. Thank you!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Anthony on 04/12/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt service, good price.
By Owen on 04/05/2010
Everything seems to be in order land performing as expected.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
always been a great online retailer :)
By charlie on 04/04/2010
what can you say about cd sleeves . they arrived in greaT CONDITION WITH A REASONABLE PRICE AND PROMPT SHIPPING :)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Shad Price on 04/01/2010
Great product great service