LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO Paper CD / DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 Gram, 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 688 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$249.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The quality is the same as in the store, but much less pricy.
By on 10/24/2013
Your shipment came on time as you emailed that it would arrive and the sleeves are of a good quality.

This is my second purchase of these from you and would recommend them highly to my friends.

Keep up the good work!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As expected.
By Jeff on 10/22/2013
Everything was good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will order again
By Caleeb on 10/15/2013
Very pleased!

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Bargain & much less expensive than WalMart & Good Quality too!
By Robert J. on 09/29/2013
Very much equivalent to what I was buying at WalMart. Quality is as similar. Just perfect for protecting my CD's and DVD's in good condition from handling and transportation damage. So good a deal, I bought 4 packs of 100 !
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Not too bad
By Michael on 09/25/2013
These are not up to the quality I have come to expect from Supermedia Store. Sorry,but 5 out of the first 100 I used had no clear plastic window! A few others were not made properly. Have not experienced this before. I bought 2000,and am hopeing the others will be better!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Paper CD/DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 gram
By DCM on 09/23/2013
This is my second order of these paper CD/DVD sleeves. The quality is pretty good, but some of the windows separated when I was inserting the CD. Knowing this, I am more careful when inserting the CD. The price is good, and they do what I need them to do - protect the CD and show the label through the window. Delivery from SuperMedia Store was very quick - sooner than expected. I would buy from them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect thickness!
By Dawn on 09/09/2013
I love the quality!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
paper sleeves
By Pauline on 09/03/2013
good product, fast shipping, good prices
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price Fast Shipping
By leroy on 08/27/2013
shipping was fast and price for item was allot cheaper than other places i looked into and the item is a good quality product. my overall experience was Great !!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
never a bad one in the lot
By on 08/26/2013
none go to waste, nicely packaged and they ship cheap