LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 691 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$249.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice quality, good packaging.
By Ken on 11/21/2013
Nice quality, good packaging.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Satisfied
By Harvey on 10/31/2013
I would purchase this item again
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value CD/DVD paper sleeves
By on 10/28/2013
Shipment arrived as promised. Packaging was good. All opened packages are defect free. These sleeves are a good alternative to the more expensive thicker paper CD/DVD sleeve options. Recommended for general use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The quality is the same as in the store, but much less pricy.
By on 10/24/2013
Your shipment came on time as you emailed that it would arrive and the sleeves are of a good quality.

This is my second purchase of these from you and would recommend them highly to my friends.

Keep up the good work!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As expected.
By Jeff on 10/22/2013
Everything was good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will order again
By Caleeb on 10/15/2013
Very pleased!

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Bargain & much less expensive than WalMart & Good Quality too!
By Robert J. on 09/29/2013
Very much equivalent to what I was buying at WalMart. Quality is as similar. Just perfect for protecting my CD's and DVD's in good condition from handling and transportation damage. So good a deal, I bought 4 packs of 100 !
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Not too bad
By Michael on 09/25/2013
These are not up to the quality I have come to expect from Supermedia Store. Sorry,but 5 out of the first 100 I used had no clear plastic window! A few others were not made properly. Have not experienced this before. I bought 2000,and am hopeing the others will be better!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Paper CD/DVD Sleeves - White, Clear Window, 85 gram
By DCM on 09/23/2013
This is my second order of these paper CD/DVD sleeves. The quality is pretty good, but some of the windows separated when I was inserting the CD. Knowing this, I am more careful when inserting the CD. The price is good, and they do what I need them to do - protect the CD and show the label through the window. Delivery from SuperMedia Store was very quick - sooner than expected. I would buy from them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect thickness!
By Dawn on 09/09/2013
I love the quality!