LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 85 Gram White Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 694 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$249.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
just what we were looking for great price also
By frank on 12/18/2013
This is the perfect product for our needs. The pricing and ease of ordering makes using your website a pleasure
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and useful.
By Ken on 12/12/2013
There are different thicknesses of paper used in making CD/DVD sleeves. This 85 Gram sleeve is useful and good for storage. The 100 gram sleeve is sturdier and less prone to bending and damage, but, when many are stacked on a shelf, the paper thickness takes up more room. The 85 Gram sleeve is just about right for storage. Worth the money spent on them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great job
By HARVEY on 12/10/2013
right on time too
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice quality, good packaging.
By Ken on 11/21/2013
Nice quality, good packaging.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Satisfied
By Harvey on 10/31/2013
I would purchase this item again
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value CD/DVD paper sleeves
By on 10/28/2013
Shipment arrived as promised. Packaging was good. All opened packages are defect free. These sleeves are a good alternative to the more expensive thicker paper CD/DVD sleeve options. Recommended for general use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The quality is the same as in the store, but much less pricy.
By on 10/24/2013
Your shipment came on time as you emailed that it would arrive and the sleeves are of a good quality.

This is my second purchase of these from you and would recommend them highly to my friends.

Keep up the good work!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As expected.
By Jeff on 10/22/2013
Everything was good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will order again
By Caleeb on 10/15/2013
Very pleased!

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Bargain & much less expensive than WalMart & Good Quality too!
By Robert J. on 09/29/2013
Very much equivalent to what I was buying at WalMart. Quality is as similar. Just perfect for protecting my CD's and DVD's in good condition from handling and transportation damage. So good a deal, I bought 4 packs of 100 !